Originally posted by carbikebus:Early arrival doesn't mean you have to chiong what,Smooth traffic,Less pax and avoid certain bus stops also can have you early by more than 6 mins.
I think recently kanna TIB364HOriginally posted by sbst275:Wait till 969 also kena
That's the attitude of the Service Leaders,Not Company itself.BTW the 3 buses are SBST,SMRT or of the same service?Some smart aleck think that some other services are parrellel on routes.But again the buses are full?Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
No wonder why Sv 67 buses always skip bus stops whenever 3 buses are at the bay along Bt Timah/ Dunearn Rd
Like i said go feedback to Govt bodies.You talk another 5 years also no point.They maybe have reasons like you doOriginally posted by sbst275:One Govt Corp involved in a telecom deal dun think will wanna give up SMRT
Come on, world's no 1 railway operator in profits leh... Talk abt world class services when train freq 7- 9 mins and buses skipping bus stops as they wise
Sometimes i think its better to sell those UDs rather than the CSS DAFsOriginally posted by Scania:I don't see anything wrong with the UDs, but I acknowledge that there may be some people who hate the UDs. However, the anti-UD threads are simply too absurd, we have people who hate all kinds of buses in this forum, but do we see them posting such posts? Why not have a hate thread for each and every model of bus we have in Singapore? Simply shows how some people want to force others to think that UDs are inferior. Very surpisingly, a few years back when TIBS had perm UDs on 75, 167, 961, very few people complained, even though the routes are long and much more patronised than some of the routes mentioned by these anti-UD people.
People hate UDs because of it's old age, but I think UD rocks. Basically, coming from a Japan company, the standard of the bus would generally be good.Originally posted by carbikebus:Sometimes i think its better to sell those UDs rather than the CSS DAFs