i salute u too cos from my date of registration, it is evident that i didnt register just to say thatOriginally posted by sinicker:Wah register just to say that!!! i salute you!
Typo n amended, nothin funny if you read the entire context of the paragraph...Originally posted by 9808_76:Haha!Thats funny!
wow i salute you with both hands now!!!Originally posted by 9808_76:i salute u too cos from my date of registration, it is evident that i didnt register just to say that![]()
i find it funny cannot meh? roll your eyeballs for what ah?Originally posted by Acx1688:Typo n amended, nothin funny if you read the entire context of the paragraph...![]()
haha! saluting me with both hands? rofl! ppl may think you kee siao u noe? (salute oso dont know how to salute)Originally posted by sinicker:wow i salute you with both hands now!!!
Could be saying 168 and sometimes 1 could bemistaken as a 7.Originally posted by Acx1688:Sep 6
Again sv537 n sv542 din arrive before 0853hrs...
Nore, saw sticker on SBS9318B, it says 768we dun ve sv768 do we?
Any1 confirm pls
Ya... I also wondered. Maybe because 536 travels at a faster speed than 537 & 542... 542 route has a lot of traffic lightsOriginally posted by 105090:how come 536 can make it in time but not 537 and 542?
536 at jurong west 91 seems the furthest
The BC for svc 536 always come before or on the dot to JW st 91.. Somemore the driver always like to step and hold on the accelerator while travelling along JW st 64 to PIE..Originally posted by azharjj:Ya... I also wondered. Maybe because 536 travels at a faster speed than 537 & 542... 542 route has a lot of traffic lights
If im not wrong 9318B has never been in BN or AMOriginally posted by tintinspartan:Could be saying 168 and sometimes 1 could bemistaken as a 7.
9318B was originally BN30 back in 1995.Originally posted by 566117:If im not wrong 9318B has never been in BN or AM
If U notice,Originally posted by 105090:how come 536 can make it in time but not 537 and 542?
536 at jurong west 91 seems the furthest
There is always jam during that time at JW st 91 at BLK 953 bus stop at also jam along Pioneer Rd nth..Originally posted by brotherchen1982:If U notice,
536 serve JW St 91/92/91, Pioneer Rd NthAYE
Earlier like..? 7.30am? I think taking a train is faster than taking this bus..Originally posted by azharjj:Maybe service 537 should reschedule the timings again... If still doesn't work, that means 537 has low demand...
So split 537 up into 2 premium services using SDs would be a better choice. Maybe call the other one 546.Originally posted by brotherchen1982:If U notice,
536 serve JW St 91/92/91, Pioneer Rd NthAYE
- Only a few traffic lights + bus stops
537 serve JW Ave 5, St 75/64/62/61/63AYE
- Passby many traffic lights junctions + bus stops
542 serve JW/E Ave 1, Jurong Tiwn Hall RdAYE
- Passby many traffic lights junctions + bus stops
- Jurong Town Hall Rd towards AYE(both directions) always congested during wkdays AM Peak
Originally posted by off_service:9318B was originally BN30 back in 1995.
SMRT ones missed outOriginally posted by Acx1688:The '768' sticker is in blue n looks quite new
The ST report on Premium svcs is in today's Sunday Times
this 3 services (esp 537) must be late lor...Originally posted by Acx1688:Sep 7
SBS9670H sv533
SBS863C sv532
SBS9805L sv538
SBS9832H sv536
SBS9840J sv539
SBS7390D sv545
SBS2693M sv540
SBS9254B sv544[BB 99]
SBS2819T sv535
SBS9524Y sv534[BN SP]