Originally posted by sbs8104h:where is 447X? did not see it for 4 days
Its in amdep, NOT at the laid up corner.
Originally posted by service_238:
Its in amdep, NOT at the laid up corner.
Then workshop loh... for refurbishment.
i c thks.
Has anyone seen 635U doing 229? It's updated in wiki that it's in 229 about a week ago but i don't seem to have seen it before.
Looking for SBS323U
Originally posted by SinkTel:Has anyone seen 635U doing 229? It's updated in wiki that it's in 229 about a week ago but i don't seem to have seen it before.
i saw it at around 10am on the 22nd.
Originally posted by choww:Looking for SBS323U
in the depot sleeping or refurbishing. 494J replacing
anyone seen SBS327J lately...
Originally posted by gorby107:Did anyone manage to spot SBS2688D this few days/weeks?
yday 105
Anyone sees SBS 546T these days?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Anyone sees SBS 546T these days?
today on 333
on topic, where is 9066C(SL 98)?!!! it is like MIA like 100 years nv turn up.
where is 9889U? BB166
Looking for sbs9093z (Missing for 2 days i think)
Didnt see SBS131G recently (about 1 weeks).
Originally posted by sbs8104h:in the depot sleeping or refurbishing. 494J replacing
I thought that SBS323U was already refurbished and that its lifespan was extended already?the batch it was in has their lifespan expiry date reached long ago.and if SBS323U was deregistered,it would have been deregistered together with the other Mercs in its batch when its lifespan expiry date was reached quite long ago and it wont be in the roads now.i clearly remember seeing it after its lifespan expiry date at Toa Payoh Int on svc 232.
SBS2684P (BN 579)
Missing for 1 month plus.
Originally posted by SBS1984E:SBS2684P (BN 579)
lolx
1 Month
Originally posted by SBS1984E:SBS2684P (BN 579)
Saw it today at Tampines Int parking with 579 desto at 1115am today.
156K also missing leh
Originally posted by jayh272416:156K also missing leh
seen it 2 days ago at ang mo kio ave 6, near the ave 5 intersection, towards amdep at about 4pm. destoless.
Originally posted by jayh272416:156K also missing leh
It's on sv73 today
Originally posted by ngjy22:It's on sv73 today
glad to hear it's back.
Reviving the old topic..
Anyone seen SBS 8189 M [BNDEP 291] lately? MIA for 2+ weeks liao. 291 keep getting cameos to replace it.
erm i saw 8189M on 291 last sat so is it counted?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
today on 333on topic, where is 9066C(SL 98)?!!! it is like MIA like 100 years nv turn up.
saw it just now