Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Your TIB1049L maybe get new ads???
And TIB1124C been doing 851. Saw it recently. TIB1055T replaced TIB1124C bah.
Even if TIB1049L get new ad shouldn't be in depot for so long; some more what other ad can this bus get other than Dengue Fever?
Lols. I was trying to figure if 1124C has got to do with 813D's deployment on 169.
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Even if TIB1049L get new ad shouldn't be in depot for so long; some more what other ad can this bus get other than Dengue Fever?
Lols. I was trying to figure if 1124C has got to do with 813D's deployment on 169.
Lol. Maybe repairing the a/c problem at the back lor.
got some news about TIB1049L already. inside depot sleeping. waiting for spare parts to come. TIB1233X should be the replacement bus ba..
Originally posted by nenepokey:got some news about TIB1049L already. inside depot sleeping. waiting for spare parts to come. TIB1233X should be the replacement bus ba..
How about TIB562C?
Nvr seen it on revenue 2 past few months liao. Is it still at lay-up corner 4 maintencnce?
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
How about TIB562C?Nvr seen it on revenue 2 past few months liao. Is it still at lay-up corner 4 maintencnce?
TIB1073R also missing from 960 for about 2 months liao.
Originally posted by nenepokey:got some news about TIB1049L already. inside depot sleeping. waiting for spare parts to come. TIB1233X should be the replacement bus ba..
1233X shall see. This guy is only doing 900 for the 2nd day; past week cameos include 1234T, 1178Y etc.
1073R confirm missing with 562C.
1233X shall see. This guy is only doing 900 for the 2nd day; past week cameos include 1234T, 1178Y etc.1073R confirm missing with 562C.
Haiya. 900 & 960 buses always swap one.
Hey guys. TIB1073R is back on 960 today. Nothing changed much.
But not sure about TIB562C. Maybe due to the Sanyo ads, a WLDEP Habit bendy had to take over?
--Deleted--
--Deleted--
---Deleted--
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Hey guys. TIB1073R is back on 960 today. Nothing changed much.
But not sure about TIB562C. Maybe due to the Sanyo ads, a WLDEP Habit bendy had to take over?
Due 2 MIA of TIB562C, Malaysia Tourist ad always cameo on 187.
Looking for SBS2645C. 2nd 579 bus to go MIA for no apparent reason. (First one was SBS2684P. Both Ex BBDEP)
SBS1688K..
Anyone saw TIB1158E lately? I never see it for a few years liao.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Anyone saw TIB1158E lately? I never see it for a few years liao.
Years??? Something lik TIB1105H, kena accident last time???
Anyway, saw TIB1124C on perm 169 on own's slot today. Severely late, supposed 2 be departed b4 8.20am byt 8.23am, made TIB1178Y wait longer 4 queue sial
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Years??? Something lik TIB1105H, kena accident last time???Anyway, saw TIB1124C on perm 169 on own's slot today. Severely late, supposed 2 be departed b4 8.20am byt 8.23am, made TIB1178Y wait longer 4 queue sial
I think he means days.
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:I think he means days.
No. Really years liao. Last time I saw it was 2 or 3 years ago. No luck of seeing TIB1158E sia.
SOS!
SBS158E of amdep 136 seems to be absent, prev with the "my doctor save my life ads", it also got rim guards. Currently, the WA perms i saw are 164L with rim guards backside car rental ads. The other 2, 133B and 166G are adless & no rim guards. Sometimes seen adless WA with rim guard, but looks like cameos such as 90R.
Recently 3865 came into 136, dont know it kick 158E to the die corner or 158E is absent for repairs.
SBS9608P... absent. from perm svc, todae cameo n 23
No. Really years liao. Last time I saw it was 2 or 3 years ago. No luck of seeing TIB1158E sia.
2 or 3 years? So long!
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:2 or 3 years? So long!
Yah. Thats why 2 days ago, i then suddenly remember not seeing TIB1158E for that long.
What is the deployment for TIB1158E?
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:What is the deployment for TIB1158E?
I think is perm KJ 188 or KJ 106.