Originally posted by off_service:I think most probably waiting for parts to arrive...
Sekali sent overseas to rebuild it sia.
Originally posted by Oceane:
1105H lay-up extended to 22 Aug 2010.
wah piang...this bus serious case leh..
Originally posted by nenepokey:wah piang...this bus serious case leh..
Its serious, but maybe still got hope, so extend lor.
SBS901B lay-up has been extended to 25 Aug 2010
Originally posted by sexy girls:SBS901B lay-up has been extended to 25 Aug 2010
This bus is also serious case like 1105H ![]()
Originally posted by sexy girls:SBS901B lay-up has been extended to 25 Aug 2010
What happen to it ar?
Originally posted by ahjack 77:What happen to it ar?
Rammed into a tree.
Originally posted by SBS1984E:Last time I took 949P, the rear door couldn't close properly. As 2730P I recall seeing it just last wk.
949P spotted last week =) 38
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Rammed into a tree.
The 566/9 permer =(
Don't mind asking SBS9149Y.
Was it mostly gone-case last time after having an accident?
Originally posted by SBS9364S:Don't mind asking SBS9149Y.
Was it mostly gone-case last time after having an accident?
flip on e side. =( Ex 10. SLBP go kope then damage it.
9149Y
Originally posted by SBS1984E:flip on e side. =( Ex 10. SLBP go kope then damage it.
9149Y
Pls la.. SLBP where got damage it. It is an unexpected accident.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
bus failed suspension test.. okok.. nt sl fault.. is sbs nvr maintain it well ok.. lol...
lj...slbp nvr maintain it well den say so la...slbp buses whr gt so good....i see almost none of slbp buses r tt well maintained...sum of de gd buses all cum from amdep/brbp side so thts why slbp got sum gd buses lyke 9168, 441 & 9002 etc...throw to arbp/bbdep de bus oso can be much more better den slbp...zzzzz
Originally posted by SBS8043A:
bus failed suspension test.. okok.. nt sl fault.. is sbs nvr maintain it well ok.. lol...
I nv heard of that from them. Just understand why no more perm LO on svc 257 can liao.
Originally posted by SBS8049J:lj...slbp nvr maintain it well den say so la...slbp buses whr gt so good....i see almost none of slbp buses r tt well maintained...sum of de gd buses all cum from amdep/brbp side so thts why slbp got sum gd buses lyke 9168, 441 & 9002 etc...throw to arbp/bbdep de bus oso can be much more better den slbp...zzzzz
Stupid clone.
Pls, dun take SLBP buses. That's all.
u look at all slbp buses damn cui
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Stupid clone.
Pls, dun take SLBP buses. That's all.
tuppid ayam...see u 1 tym BBQ u into honey ayam2 1 tym.
pls...u dun take slbp buses...take more arbp/bbdep, amdep/brbp, bndep & hgdep buses...dey r so much betta compared 2 slbp buses...
I nv heard of that from them. Just understand why no more perm LO on svc 257 can liao.
Looks like pantang leh, eliminate the leylands aft 9149 had a great fall.
It "evolve" into a 9249 for 257. ![]()
Originally posted by nenepokey:wah piang...this bus serious case leh..
TIB1105H caught fire while on service 187 if I am not mistaken. Surprisingly SMRT did not deregister this bendy, unlike TIB900K and TIB1110S in the past
Not sure how TIB982Z is doing in AMDEP though.
Originally posted by SMB32T:
TIB1105H caught fire while on service 187 if I am not mistaken. Surprisingly SMRT did not deregister this bendy, unlike TIB900K and TIB1110S in the past.
hope these 2 buses are fine...
Originally posted by SBS8049J:tuppid ayam...see u 1 tym BBQ u into honey ayam2 1 tym.
pls...u dun take slbp buses...take more arbp/bbdep, amdep/brbp, bndep & hgdep buses...dey r so much betta compared 2 slbp buses...
hai..
Originally posted by SMB32T:
TIB1105H caught fire while on service 187 if I am not mistaken. Surprisingly SMRT did not deregister this bendy, unlike TIB900K and TIB1110S in the past.
TIB1105H only got the last carriage burnt to skeleton, while the front still ok. Maybe still undergoing rebodying lor.
Those burnt & deregistered buses were totally turned to skeleton.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Rammed into a tree.
Wonder how crushed is SBS901B.
On this topic, I rmb one of its "siblings" on 64, seems to be SBS950# also crushed into a tree @ Queensway approx 7+ years back, not sure which year. Wonder how long it took to repair
CSS205R n 207K have MIA-ed for few days le..