Is TIB800R still on 106? Cos i saw a magazine posting about the Royal Secret ads, saying this bus will appear ONLY on the day with Mediacorp Artiste - Dai Yang Tian & reporters. It will not be on the roads after that very day, which happened a month ago. Thats what the say, and a pic shows the interior had changed too.
Originally posted by AEW5001:SBS1953U + SBS2752B?
1953U cameoed some svc ytd. forgot the svc.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Is TIB800R still on 106? Cos i saw a magazine posting about the Royal Secret ads, saying this bus will appear ONLY on the day with Mediacorp Artiste - Dai Yang Tian & reporters. It will not be on the roads after that very day, which happened a month ago. Thats what the say, and a pic shows the interior had changed too.
i didn't notice it for quite some time alr
SBS 9109M again..
Originally posted by SBS2615P:anyone seen SBS8231Z lately?
today on 69.. but is it me or it is the EDS was change from time new romans to arial (the number very bold kind)
Anyone saw TIB563A, TIB564Y & TIB569J on the roads? I didn't see them for more than a month liao. Lets hope they are undergoing refurbishment. ![]()
SBS286T?
missing since it became SL SP
Has anyone spotted SBS8132B running on the roads lately? It seems to have disappeared from service 163 for more than a wek already.
Originally posted by SMB32T:Has anyone spotted SBS8132B running on the roads lately? It seems to have disappeared from service 163 for more than a wek already.
saw it 2day
Originally posted by AEW5001:SBS286T?
=( My IKEA merc.
most likely die alr T.T
Anybody seen TIB 1202 K lately? This bus seem to be MIA for a VERY VERY long time le..... Even though that bus is perm on 300, I always never see this bus one leh....
TIB 747L has been missing for quite sometime though. dunno which service it does now
Is 8101R (BR 60) in amdep? The 60 P shift only bus.
This bus MIA 2months plus already. Last time 2689B faithfully replace. Now everyday different spare bus.
Originally posted by Edan2009:Anybody seen TIB 1202 K lately? This bus seem to be MIA for a VERY VERY long time le..... Even though that bus is perm on 300, I always never see this bus one leh....
Accident with TIB994P inside Choa Chu Kang Bus Interchange back to July.
Actually, quite alot of WL buses should be sleeping at WLDEP. Too many SP buses bah. Like new OCs always exchange with O405, WLDEP get increasing number of buses, while AMDEP and KJDEP still stuck with the same number of buses in their depots.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Actually, quite alot of WL buses should be sleeping at WLDEP. Too many SP buses bah. Like new OCs always exchange with O405, WLDEP get increasing number of buses, while AMDEP and KJDEP still stuck with the same number of buses in their depots.
so many SP for wht if they dont rotate around/deploy on new buses?
you know wht im hinting at
Awaiting de-registeration?
Originally posted by TIB657M:
Accident with TIB994P inside Choa Chu Kang Bus Interchange back to July.
Oh, wonder when will it be back on service, I am 100% sure I am going to look for that bus once it's back on service....
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:Is 8101R (BR 60) in amdep? The 60 P shift only bus.
This bus MIA 2months plus already. Last time 2689B faithfully replace. Now everyday different spare bus.
never see it.. not at lay up corner. might be at Scania HQ for some major repair work?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Actually, quite alot of WL buses should be sleeping at WLDEP. Too many SP buses bah. Like new OCs always exchange with O405, WLDEP get increasing number of buses, while AMDEP and KJDEP still stuck with the same number of buses in their depots.
now got 127 OCs registered.. I dun think WLDEP took in 127 buses from KJ/AM right since you say KJ/AM still stuck with same number of buses in their depots? The number of buses transferred out from AM/KJ to WLDEP is much much less than 127 buses..
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:so many SP for wht if they dont rotate around/deploy on new buses?
you know wht im hinting at
Rightfully the 0405s that transfer to WLDEP since last year are supposed to replace ALL the Nissan UDs as well as the ELBO Scanias. Till now there are still a number of them not laid up yet and still running on the roads as usual.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Is TIB800R still on 106? Cos i saw a magazine posting about the Royal Secret ads, saying this bus will appear ONLY on the day with Mediacorp Artiste - Dai Yang Tian & reporters. It will not be on the roads after that very day, which happened a month ago. Thats what the say, and a pic shows the interior had changed too.
I think I saw the bus leh. Dai Yang Tian ad.... on 106... tink it cameo 77 last week once too. =)
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:TIB 747L has been missing for quite sometime though. dunno which service it does now
Have seen on perm 859 recently. And TIB563A is back on 169; should have known if you read the refurb thread
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Have seen on perm 859 recently. And TIB563A is back on 169; should have known if you read the refurb thread
so it is now 859 permer?