Originally posted by SBS2692R:Saw 1987Y on Sv 85 again. In return saw 2677K on Sv 74. Swap?
swap.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:TIB593M seems MIA-ed...
eh ? i thought i always see that bus on S966 in the mornings ?
Originally posted by SBS5010P:
SBS6059X is sleeping in the depot, may appear on random hg svcs soon.
WHERE IS SBS8673G???!!! This bus ah, you listen: yr svc is becoming WAB soon, so WAKE UP AND GET TO WORK!!!![]()
Originally posted by SMB128B:WHERE IS SBS8673G???!!! This bus ah, you listen: yr svc is becoming WAB soon, so WAKE UP AND GET TO WORK!!!
Most likely maintance lah.
Originally posted by TIB770T:Most likely maintance lah.
nope. it was on 64 last night.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
nope. it was on 64 last night.
grrr... WEEKS oredi...
walao. that means i wont see it for the next two wks...
also maybe mainterence b4 on 64. its engine sound keep roaring non-stop.
Originally posted by SMB128B:WHERE IS SBS8673G???!!! This bus ah, you listen: yr svc is becoming WAB soon, so WAKE UP AND GET TO WORK!!!
5193U, i miss u, its such a pleasure to serve PIWs on svc 43.. pls get well n recover soon.. becos of ur absence svc 43 got wab constraints.. dun let mk3s take over ur roles n responsibilities..
Position: Service 43 Bus on a WAB slotOriginally posted by SBS8258Y:
5193U, i miss u, its such a pleasure to serve PIWs on svc 43.. pls get well n recover soon.. becos of ur absence svc 43 got wab constraints.. dun let mk3s take over ur roles n responsibilities..
Originally posted by service_238:Position: Service 43 Bus on a WAB slot
Requirements:
1. Bus must be Wheelchair Accessible
2. Bus must be free from cyclical checks that hinders the availability of the bus on the slot
3. Bus and its driver must adhere to schedule whenever possible
4. Experience in ferrying passengers in wheelchairs an added advantage
Originally posted by service_238:Position: Service 43 Bus on a WAB slot
Requirements:
1. Bus must be Wheelchair Accessible
2. Bus must be free from cyclical checks that hinders the availability of the bus on the slot
3. Bus and its driver must adhere to schedule whenever possible
4. Experience in ferrying passengers in wheelchairs an added advantage
Originally posted by SBS8258Y:
hope it gets well and back on 43 again... i may be enemies wif 43 but seeing 43 wif MKIII in 5193's slot is such an eyesore.
hope it gets well soon... if not that italic message above would be the words at the funeral.![]()
Saw this morning with MoneyMax ad!
Where is 8620, 8622? These few buses have been on and off 109...
Anyone spotted any K230UBs on 163 today??
These few days 163 keeps getting lousy SPAM MK3s!! ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8675B:Anyone spotted any K230UBs on 163 today??
These few days 163 keeps getting lousy SPAM MK3s!!
maybe sv163 gave up the ks to other svcs that just gone WAB. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS1869E:Saw this morning with MoneyMax ad!
Where is 8620, 8622? These few buses have been on and off 109...
8622 ON 109 TODAY !
8142Y 8157E both on 43 today.. 1 of which cameo 5193U
dunno WTF is happening to 163 side nowdays?
is time to hv a wab svc in fernvale areas..
SBS7386S (HG 80) back in svc after being out of action for like 3mths.
Meanwhile, SBS597X (HG 103) is still running.
Anyone seen 781L lately on 966 ?
163 serves the whole fernvale(including my mom)... AND NOT WAB???!!!
i believe SBS7621M (BB 99) is MIA for the past 1 month
any idea where it is ?
9375K (SLBP 179) always MIA for long periods.
Where is it now?
Hougang Depot MK3 SBS 754 and 750 under lay up ? never seen the buses on 325 on a week , its either mk4 strider or mk3 especially sbs872 with an ad replacing their slot =s