Need to say one meh...Originally posted by 566117:ten u never say...![]()
Is it confirmed with perm sticker? Which 174e bus is kicked out? SBS3892Z?Originally posted by samtlk:SBS 3855 G
SL 97eSL 174e
Now where does that leave SBS3677D, which as the same ad as SBS608Z on Sv 9?Originally posted by SBS3675J:suspect:
SBS608ZBNDEP 9
SBS9524YBNDEP 81
Now where does that leave SBS3677D, which has the same ad as SBS608Z on Sv 9?Originally posted by SBS3675J:suspect:
SBS608ZBNDEP 9
SBS9524YBNDEP 81
I dun think SBS 3855G is to replace a 174E bus.. More likely a normal 174 bus. I suspect either SBS 2825A or SBS 252R..Originally posted by stooper:Is it confirmed with perm sticker? Which 174e bus is kicked out? SBS3892Z?
How about the replacement for 97e? SBS3784C?
BTW, SBS3854J has also been doing 174e rounds lately too.
3855G perm on 174 for 2 weeks liao . it dosent do 174e , normal 174 A/P shift bus . most prob 2825A is out .Originally posted by chickenlittle2:I dun think SBS 3855G is to replace a 174E bus.. More likely a normal 174 bus. I suspect either SBS 2825A or SBS 252R..
9812 was on sv14 todae too.. i suppose tis was the one replace 9614?Originally posted by SBS2671B:SBS9819Y (BNDEP SP)(BNDEP 14)
It is on 14 today, probably replacing 9614X.
Monitor a few more days
I though I saw it cameo on Service 21 today?Originally posted by SBS2671B:SBS9819Y (BNDEP SP)(BNDEP 14)
Monitor a few more days
Folks, on any day, anybus[Depot control specific] can be on any svc, moreovwe, weekend smemre, cameo by other svcs buses increase...Originally posted by SBS2671B:SBS9819Y (BNDEP SP)(BNDEP 14)
Monitor a few more days
859 cant afford to lose a single bendy,One of my friend who is perm chiong if he get to drive rigid on Weekdays.Originally posted by TIB1018B:Sorry...pls disregard
TIB1237K is still a perm on service 859
confirmed with sticker. 252R is still perm 174Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:3855G perm on 174 for 2 weeks liao . it dosent do 174e , normal 174 A/P shift bus . most prob 2825A is out .
252R cameoing around as well . not too sure .
If your eyes are playing tricks, then what about mine? SBS9819Y is indeed on Sv 21 today.Originally posted by bus555:I though I saw it cameo on Service 21 today?... or my eyes must be playing tricks.
agree. if i take 852 at particular time and turn in to Yishun Int, will see TIB 1237K on 859 turning into the int[/quote]Originally posted by TIB1018B:Sorry...pls disregard
TIB1237K is still a perm on service 859
Originally posted by my@jas:thats good. can put back on 153 i dun mind. lol
Yes, SBS2638Z is still on Svc 161 today.
Anyway,
[b]SBS9392K
(99 BBDEP)(SP HGDEP)
On Svc 89 today.
Welcome to HGDEP, although u ain't that good[/b]
in my eyes 7484 is perm 80 altho has Sp sticker. causes it sure found on 80 one. these type of deployment u can half close one eye put as 80 one. in my list i put as 80.Originally posted by Acx1688:friend when did u see SBS7484S coz on 11/8, SP sticker is visible, did u notice any sticker? DO NOT ASSUME jus because the bus is on sv80, it BELONGS to sv80![]()
yeah me tooOriginally posted by off_service:How come I still see it running around on 859?
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:why shocked? i am more than happy it went back to 88
[b]SBS 9614 X
(BN 14) --> (BR 88 )
Perm sticker spotted. Was rather shocked to see it early in the morning on S88 when this bus was actually serving S19 yesterday. Now SBS9613Z has a brother in S88 fleet.
Please check what bus is replacing SBS9614X. Thank you.[/b]
Same situation for 7467S. It has the SP sticker but spotted it on Sv 80 most of the time.Originally posted by ZYX2005:in my eyes 7484 is perm 80 altho has Sp sticker. causes it sure found on 80 one. these type of deployment u can half close one eye put as 80 one. in my list i put as 80.
ZYX
Sorry see wrongOriginally posted by Simple_boi:9812 was on sv14 todae too.. i suppose tis was the one replace 9614?
Confirmed that those 8 Nissans under KJDEP are now perms on service 975...Originally posted by patdog112:almost all DAFs 975 is gone within this month...
wonder where they gone
TIB679A
TIB681S
TIB683L
TIB694E
TIB704K
TIB705H
TIB706E
TIB711P
TIB716B
TIB722H
TIB723E
There was one time when TIB940U went to service 965 as perm in lieu of TIB616G that went to service 852. Recently the deployments had been reverted backOriginally posted by ZYX2005:yeah me too
back up witness
and 940 is perm 852 in the first place
ZYX
7472 is also classified Sp but close one eye as 147.Originally posted by gorby107:Same situation for 7467S. It has the SP sticker but spotted it on Sv 80 most of the time.
Is 7472B perm on 147 or SP?![]()
public has complained about 975 using "old rotting " buses. maybe SMRT might redeploy the nissans soon.Originally posted by TIB1018B:Confirmed that those 8 Nissans under KJDEP are now perms on service 975...
OACCSS179H, CSS180C, CSS181A, CSS186L
CACCSS195K, CSS196H, CSS198C, CSS204T
Nevertheless service 975 still have the following DAFs doing split shifts...
TIB716B, TIB717Z, TIB722H, TIB723E