These two buggers are they based at ARBP or BBDEP?Originally posted by service_238:My apologies.. 817L, not 800Ji know there are 2 JB Mk3s perm on 16. kinda slipped off my mind about the 2nd one cos i seldom see it.
S16 under which depot?Originally posted by SBS2671B:These two buggers are they based at ARBP or BBDEP?
Yes.Originally posted by stooper:7211M also likely 192 perm.
Maybe can you check the online timetable again? It has been revised 1st Oct. The problem is that I don't see any cameos for 1784R, so it seems back to 6 buses.Originally posted by service_238:Effective 10th Sept S79 received fleet addition of 1 split shift. the bus is 252R. 3738L is probably to replace 1784R.
Duty codes got S79 weekday as follows: 1A-2A, 3P-4P, 5S-7S, 81A-82A, 83P-84P
So, there's only 7 perm buses
That means, 7269Y shouldn't have been 192 perm. It was just a temporary replacement for 7241B until a replacement was found, which is now 7211M.Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Yes.
logical and i dont rule that out.Originally posted by SBS2671B:I suspect that
SBS9003J & SBS9041Z & SBS9196K
are all BB 99 permers
They have been doing 99 for weeks
Perhaps replacing
SBS2611A & SBS2762Y & SBS9392K
Exactly replacing 3 busesperhaps?
Originally posted by service_238:logical and i dont rule that out.
SBS 0033 G (BN 5- (BN SP)
SBS 3710 R (BN 292) - (BN 5
ex-BR NAC Scania (BN SP) - (BN 292)
This happened for at least 2 months already.
U check the S79 bus that departs boon lay between 1750-1758hrs. That's 1784R timeslot.Originally posted by stooper:Maybe can you check the online timetable again? It has been revised 1st Oct. The problem is that I don't see any cameos for 1784R, so it seems back to 6 buses.
Strangely, there is an end date for this timetable revision. And it's tomorrow.
I don't think SBS33G was perm Sv 58 in the 1st place. Likely that it was just a coincidence that it got the StreetDirectory rear ad. It should be an extra bus with no direct replacement for the Mk2s at all, after SBS78C is added into Sv 58.Originally posted by service_238:logical and i dont rule that out.
SBS 0033 G (BN 5- (BN SP)
SBS 3710 R (BN 292) - (BN 5
ex-BR NAC Scania (BN SP) - (BN 292)
This happened for at least 2 months already.
Sorry abt the Unclear thingyOriginally posted by brotherchen1982:SBS9019P cameo on 198 bef...![]()
i think 9278H has a SP written in correction fluid since its HG daysOriginally posted by Acx1688:SBS1901U sv36 PERM new ad replace standard livery, NO bus out of sv36, fleet addition
SBS9018S sv30 PERM w writing
SBS9278H SP written in correction fluid[no standard]
SBS2794E in BN DEP as SP, 2 days of cameo on sv32 liao
just go to Clementi Interchange and wait there for 2 hours to see whether there are perm stickers or not on these LO3x. Or if you dun want to wait, just find any of the Sv 99 BCs and ask them abt the status..Originally posted by SBS2671B:Does anyone know the Perm status of the 4 ARBP LO3x?
Please Please help me find outSo i can have a double confirmation
BB aint really update markings just like BNDEPOriginally posted by lemon1974:just go to Clementi Interchange and wait there for 2 hours to see whether there are perm stickers or not on these LO3x. Or if you dun want to wait, just find any of the Sv 99 BCs and ask them abt the status..
I dun think u need to post so many times in this thread asking the same things and also in other threads as well, asking the same things again.
It has the 74 perm stix when it was perm when SBS9377E went MIA.Originally posted by SBS2671B:i think 9278H has a SP written in correction fluid since its HG days
I saw it on when i took 14 months back
However, i may be wrong
33G was perm 58 for a brief period in Aug this year.Originally posted by SBS 9631X:I don't think SBS33G was perm Sv 58 in the 1st place. Likely that it was just a coincidence that it got the StreetDirectory rear ad. It should be an extra bus with no direct replacement for the Mk2s at all, after SBS78C is added into Sv 58.
SBS3681R replaces SBS1707P.
SBS3719S went in around the same time SBS1722U went Lay-Up.
SBS635U replaces SBS1710D.
If SBS900D is perm BN 58, it means that it replaces SBS1746B; Which makes SBS78C the fleet addition, as 78C did went in before SBS1746B was gone.
I still see the NAC on Sv 292, just that it keeps rotating between the different NACs. Any idea which NAC Scania is that? SBS3633E is not ex-BR, its ex-BN 359.
erm 2750G is a SERVICE 9 bus?Originally posted by SBS3675J:suspect:
SBS2750G BN SPBN 32
SBS0033G BN 58 arrow: BN 9
Yah lah, yah lah...Originally posted by SBS2671B:Sorry abt the Unclear thingy
I meant that 9019P does more AR services often
Esp 65 most, ocassionally 132, sometimes 14
YEs it did 198 so that the BB services and also ocassionally 99
HOwever, these other 3 buggers
SBS9003J SBS9041Z SBS9196K
Have done more BB services
SBS9003J the most
BB: 99 Most, 147, i think 7 also got
AR: 14 (1-2days), 65 (1-2days), 132 [very very few cameo days on AR services]
SBS9041Z
BB: 99 (Weeks), 147,196
AR: 14 (short while), 65 (1st weeK) 132 [few cameos days on AR services ever since it started doing 99 often]
SBS9196K
BB: 99 (Weeks) , 7
AR: 14 (1st week), 65 (for 1 week, replacing 958[fewer cameo days on AR services ever since it started doing 99]
HOWEVER...
ONLY 9019P did AR service for LONG LONG LONG LONG periods
SBS9019P
BB: 99 (Only 1 day) Few or times also got and 198
AR: 14 (Few days), 65 (can be few days can be weeks), 132 (few times)
It does AR services cameo on more occassions
and can be even weeks esp 65
But the LO3x spree on 65 has subsided as 9517 has returned