not like you, "f off" the "f off". farked wat u also dunno.Originally posted by fark_off:Hmm...hopefully 201911 will not see this and run away. Then he has to f off the bus.![]()
ya lor ya lor. tamago giving a preview, tamago should be honored what.Originally posted by ZYX2005:orite orite jeez. folks u can get ur OWN pics when the thing is out on roads. dude its nxt month only. not a long wait.
ZYX
got ppl like u how to share....Originally posted by fark_off:ya lor ya lor. tamago giving a preview, tamago should be honored what.![]()
never hear of share? share the fruits of labor, share the benefits, share ____whatever___?
can!Originally posted by ^tamago^:got ppl like u how to share....![]()
will you just stop your joking, its not even funny. you did not get his permission to post his photos and now you are joking around as if nothing happened. you have been complaining all around, say this say that. somemore still dare to comment people. what are you trying to prove? seriously, you should at least ask for his permission, but you didn't. if you think this is funny,being hilarious and scolding others, i am not even amused by it.Originally posted by fark_off:can!![]()
Ahh good. Then the speculation and excitement will start wearing away when people see the bus so often that they get sick of it (just like B10TL & B9TL).Originally posted by ZYX2005:orite orite jeez. folks u can get ur OWN pics when the thing is out on roads. dude its nxt month only. not a long wait.
ZYX
Can't hear you!Originally posted by BusSpeeder:will you just stop your joking, its not even funny. you did not get his permission to post his photos and now you are joking around as if nothing happened. you have been complaining all around, say this say that. somemore still dare to comment people. what are you trying to prove? seriously, you should at least ask for his permission, but you didn't. if you think this is funny,being hilarious and scolding others, i am not even amused by it.
Shut ur trap n go away lahOriginally posted by fark_off:Can't hear you!you're trying to start a flame war. uh uh.
SO?Originally posted by Y_Shun:diaoz. becuz of ppl like this...next time no need to see any 'exclusive' photos liao, juz wait for bus to come out =.=
Kotae wa kiitenai!Originally posted by 566117:Shut ur trap n go away lah![]()
Originally posted by fark_off:that means that people like you will no longer get to see such photos anymore.
[b]SO?
Ok what.'exclusive' is just a term used to grab attention only
You think communist huh?Can share GF also?Originally posted by fark_off:ya lor ya lor. tamago giving a preview, tamago should be honored what.![]()
never hear of share? share the fruits of labor, share the benefits, share ____whatever___?
Originally posted by fark_off:If you want to entertain us, sorry to tell you this is not the right place to do so. If you want to do so, you can go to other forums like Chit Chat etc.
[b]SO?
Ok what.'exclusive' is just a term used to grab attention only
Our country is just an inch away from thatOriginally posted by carbikebus:You think communist huh?Can share GF also?
Cool! How do i report QX5216J to the Admin? FULLSTOP.Originally posted by QX5216J:Ok. Lets go back to the topic.
Fark_off was reported to Admin by me.
FULLSTOP.