Yeah, of cuz I'm using my orange coloured, school issued ez-link card that has my school's name printed on top..Originally posted by gigabyte14:w8 w8
ur ez link card is poly issued 1 right?
relax la bro... you already say bus captain captain are someone who is instructing people like leader?[/b]Originally posted by alleggerita:Yesterday took 136 in the evening..I board the bus, the bus captain give me a jiao bin..When I reach my stop, the bus come to a stop liao, but the door never open..
The driver walked to the back of the bus and wanted to check my ez-link card to see whether am I Polytechnic student or not..so I took out my ez-link card let him check..check liao he asked me a damn FARK STUPID question..he said: "Which Poly are you from!"
WALAO, from the ez-link card can see liao..he damn c0ck-eye..then nevermind..after I answered him liao, he shoot me back, "Poly students can have long hair one meh?!"
I was STUNNED!!! HE BECAME MY LECTURER!!! WTF!!! What has a stupid bus trip got to do with my hair? And what right does the bus captain have to care whether I got long hair or not? He really KEE SIAO..![]()
License plate number SBS540J, captain's name? Don't remember..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:wad is the name of the captian? wad licence plate number?
ok............Originally posted by Stootpid:do the classics.
roll your eyes at the driver![]()
boliao ah uOriginally posted by ^tamago^:ok............![]()
ur face kiam paOriginally posted by alleggerita:Yesterday took 136 in the evening..I board the bus, the bus captain give me a jiao bin..When I reach my stop, the bus come to a stop liao, but the door never open..
The driver walked to the back of the bus and wanted to check my ez-link card to see whether am I Polytechnic student or not..so I took out my ez-link card let him check..check liao he asked me a damn FARK STUPID question..he said: "Which Poly are you from!"
WALAO, from the ez-link card can see liao..he damn c0ck-eye..then nevermind..after I answered him liao, he shoot me back, "Poly students can have long hair one meh?!"
I was STUNNED!!! HE BECAME MY LECTURER!!! WTF!!! What has a stupid bus trip got to do with my hair? And what right does the bus captain have to care whether I got long hair or not? He really KEE SIAO..![]()
Originally posted by Omniknight:ur face kiam pa
x2.Originally posted by Stoat:show her liddat sign _|_![]()