What if the kid really drives and got into a accident?Then big problems laios lo!The bus driver also no brain really go down..If got accident he will surely lose his job not only so also have the risk of people dying sia.!Cause they are not only the group in the bus if the bus tio accident all the passengers will tio.The kid also dam kp la braking is inevitable sometimes so prevent accident but the least thing the driver could do is apologies to the passengers for sudden break.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hello . Heard this from my cousin , who had a bunch of friends beside him when this happened .
BC was travelling steadily when he braked suddenly . My cousin friends , was pissed as a result . Then one of them shouted :
"Eh uncle ! Knn ! Hui bu hui kai che de!!?" (Translation : Eh uncle , do you know how to drive the bus anot?!"
The BC dulan , turned around and shouted :
"Ni zhe yiang li hai kai che , ni lai kai lah!" (Translation : If you so pro at driving bus , u come drive lah!"
Then the friends argue back :
"Ni xia lai larh ! Wo jiu kai!" (You come down larh ! Then i drive the bus!)
The BC really come down and asked the kid to drive the bus . The kid knows he cant drive the bus and hence , kept his mouth shut this time .
Then when the BC was back at his bus , he purposely braked hard again .
What a joke!![]()
The pai kias . Lols ... Sorry for the blur title i made.Originally posted by wonderamazement:You mean the BC got owned or what? Your title very confusing...![]()
don't seem very "seh"Originally posted by BadzMaro:u guys call that paikia ar...more like seh kia la.. mai ku..
Ok... "Bus captian owns pai kias..."Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:The pai kias . Lols ... Sorry for the blur title i made.