Yeah! Way to go for my favourite MKIV DM!Originally posted by SBS 233 X:
Hmm...it's a very realistic effect! Busy commuting life happens everyday (even during weekends and public holidays). Also, the blurriness demonstrates the speed of the bus. It's a very good shot indeed.Originally posted by jetabt767400:
ISO400 1/20 f8 at 24mm, aperture piority zero step compensation.
Look at the sideways G force! Hang on tight guys!
A grab shot of commuting life. Note that there is motion blur (indirect hand shake).
TIB878S Service 190, almost all seats filled after leaving CCK Interchange, this is after the first bus stop outside Lot 1.
Haha, yeah, I guess so, it has been quite a cool experience when commuting and taking grab shots of life. Life at its speed almost the same as a bullet but contained within the bus. Overall the picture would lose out to the distraction (too many subjects) and the hand shake factors. However, higher shutter speed will 'freeze' the scenery outside and dun get the feel of a high speed turn. So the overall pic have been sacrificed for the feel of speed, an interesting (and crazy) factor I would think...Originally posted by TWS4793:Hmm...it's a very realistic effect! Busy commuting life happens everyday (even during weekends and public holidays). Also, the blurriness demonstrates the speed of the bus. It's a very good shot indeed.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:nice pic jetabt767400....
Originally posted by jetabt767400:
Thanks...
Ya lor. Opening a new thread for the sake of increasing thread counts.Originally posted by JJxJJ:create at 79 lah
You got respect other people's privacy or not.Taking shots without them knowing.Originally posted by jetabt767400:
ISO400 1/20 f8 at 24mm, aperture piority zero step compensation.
Look at the sideways G force! Hang on tight guys!
A grab shot of commuting life. Note that there is motion blur (indirect hand shake).
TIB878S Service 190, almost all seats filled after leaving CCK Interchange, this is after the first bus stop outside Lot 1.
Yeah lor!! Even though this is a picture taken in public, still must ask for permission one by one ok. Best you get them to sign agreement.Originally posted by fark_off:You got respect other people's privacy or not.Taking shots without them knowing.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Invasion_of_privacyOriginally posted by SilverKris:Yeah lor!! Even though this is a picture taken in public, still must ask for permission one by one ok. Best you get them to sign agreement.
Next time you take pictures of Christmas decorations in Orchard Road, make sure you ask everyone in your camera frame for permission first before snapping pic ok!
yeahOriginally posted by fark_off:http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Invasion_of_privacy
In the bus jetabt767400 did "Intrusion of solitude - physical or electronic intrusion into one's private quarters". He/She is liable to be sued if they find out.
I spotted at least one bus stop still having the old bus stop plate.Originally posted by choww:New 506 bus stop plate
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n194/choww_01/Bus%20related/Desto%20Rego%20Bus%20Stop%20Plates/Bus%20Stop%20Plates/506.jpg
Please go STOMP and ask them first before coming here bullsh*ting.Originally posted by fark_off:You got respect other people's privacy or not.Taking shots without them knowing.
I just read the article. Aiyo...why must you include the link??? Now everyone who reads it knows (as stated at the beginning) that it refers to United States law (or more specifically Fourth Amendment to the Constitution to the United States of America). The article also clearly states "it does not represent a worldwide view of the subject."Originally posted by fark_off:http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Invasion_of_privacy
In the bus jetabt767400 did "Intrusion of solitude - physical or electronic intrusion into one's private quarters". He/She is liable to be sued if they find out.
I delibrately left it out (duh), but the link is to reinforce the idea. If not, no curious person will click and check on the article.Originally posted by WindyDay:I just read the article. Aiyo...why must you include the link??? Now everyone who reads it knows (as stated at the beginning) that it refers to United States law (or more specifically Fourth Amendment to the Constitution to the United States of America). The article also clearly states "it does not represent a worldwide view of the subject."
You deliberately left this bit of information out, or forgot to include this part, or think Singapore law is like US law meh?....Singapore law is based on Common Law (UK)
Thanks for your guesses.Originally posted by fark_off:I delibrately left it out (duh), but the link is to reinforce the idea. If not, no curious person will click and check on the article.
Anyway, it is still wrong of him/her to take pictures of people without permission. Either he/she is a paparazzi or he/she is a Private Investigator. We may not know for sure if he/she is stalking (probably a he then).