erm.. for me, i'll approach the BC and ask him... if he agrees then i'll take a pic.Originally posted by patdog112:ask u all someting.. i know takin foto of buses in interchange is illegal but is takin photo of the interior of the bus illegal when i am in the bus..? etc like sbst has a new chair i take the foto of the chair?
79?! How about wait till the cows come home? Do you wish to scroll the pages with much effort?Originally posted by JJxJJ:create at 79 lah
You people are being too sensitive. If that's the case, if one has to take photo in the public, does that person have to use a loud-hailer and ask everyone "HEY PEOPLE CAN I TAKE PHOTO HERE AND U PPL IN THIS SHOT AS WELL?!"Originally posted by SilverKris:Yeah lor!! Even though this is a picture taken in public, still must ask for permission one by one ok. Best you get them to sign agreement.
Next time you take pictures of Christmas decorations in Orchard Road, make sure you ask everyone in your camera frame for permission first before snapping pic ok!
No... Taking interior shots of buses DO NOT infringe any laws of Singapore. Also, you do not really affect the operation of the bus captain, and hence it's alright.Originally posted by patdog112:ask u all someting.. i know takin foto of buses in interchange is illegal but is takin photo of the interior of the bus illegal when i am in the bus..? etc like sbst has a new chair i take the foto of the chair?
May I know which photos are you referring to? Could you please kindly put up the person's post as well? Thank you!Originally posted by Bus 163 1688:I don't like the way your take the bus photo because there is no focus of the photo, i know the focus is the bus and the bus have alot of detail. What detail to your want to shot?????????????? or your can try this take a part of the bus and and ask people if your want the full photo is find but where do we start to see?????? where do we see 1st the
Agree. I remember reading somewhere in this forum recently a bus fan was shouted at loudly by a BC driving SBS3625D svc 186 at Whompoa for taking a photo at a public road opp the bus-stop! which i think the BC was way too much!Originally posted by SBS9816E:You people are being too sensitive. If that's the case, if one has to take photo in the public, does that person have to use a loud-hailer and ask everyone "HEY PEOPLE CAN I TAKE PHOTO HERE AND U PPL IN THIS SHOT AS WELL?!"
Simply bunch of no-brainers, and PLEASE, DON'T ACT KIANG down here! If you guys are that brilliant, be the government of Singapore, and rule it!
This post is applied to those who tried to be kay kiang, not just only to the person who replied on this.
ya, u be kay kiang. That is why trouble always come when people don't want to get taken in a picture which they have no clue where it will end up. It's also an issue where privacy is concerned.Originally posted by SBS9816E:You people are being too sensitive. If that's the case, if one has to take photo in the public, does that person have to use a loud-hailer and ask everyone "HEY PEOPLE CAN I TAKE PHOTO HERE AND U PPL IN THIS SHOT AS WELL?!"
Simply bunch of no-brainers, and PLEASE, DON'T ACT KIANG down here! If you guys are that brilliant, be the government of Singapore, and rule it!
This post is applied to those who tried to be kay kiang, not just only to the person who replied on this.
It sounded very much like my case but for mine is SBS 3600 A instead.... Hmmm...Originally posted by SBS3688Y:Agree. I remember reading somewhere in this forum recently a bus fan was shouted at loudly by a BC driving SBS3625D svc 186 at Whompoa for taking a photo at a public road opp the bus-stop! which i think the BC was way too much!
i wonder if SBST and SMRTB ever told their trainee BCs (and even police) there's the existence of bus fans in Spore? and have they ever briefed them whether is it an offence for us to photograph buses along public roads or not? furthermore, in all my exterior bus shots, i was unable to see the BC face la! so why worry? pssss.....
Oh, then stop your nonsense.Originally posted by fark_off:ya, u be kay kiang. That is why trouble always come when people don't want to get taken in a picture which they have no clue where it will end up. It's also an issue where privacy is concerned.
I know what's your (and other people's) concern on, but c'mon... for the picture shown in this thread, whereby it's taken from the back view of people, it's pretty alright. Faces are not being shown prominently.Originally posted by fark_off:ya, u be kay kiang. That is why trouble always come when people don't want to get taken in a picture which they have no clue where it will end up. It's also an issue where privacy is concerned.
Well... my explanation has been given to him.. It's up to him to comprehend it. If he fails to do so, so be it. This may have shown that he has failed in comprehending English Language.Originally posted by Y_Shun:Oh, then stop your nonsense.
Maybe why not you try getting being photographed by one of us and start sueing us?
When you win the lawsuit then come tell us all your reasons and laws.
NATO?
talk so much, later your mouth rot.
Most photo here for eg. thisOriginally posted by SBS9816E:You people are being too sensitive. If that's the case, if one has to take photo in the public, does that person have to use a loud-hailer and ask everyone "HEY PEOPLE CAN I TAKE PHOTO HERE AND U PPL IN THIS SHOT AS WELL?!"
friend i failed my english any problem with that do you want me to post i failed my english and i'm NT any problem and i have to see Dr Ang for my. i can't read and i can't write and alot you want to know my english SA right i tell you 0% that mean i did not write a think in that paper and do you want me to tell your very think about me i can tell you. when i send an e-mail i have to put there i suck at english and i'm a chinese i can't write my name in chinese and i read also. in my school my classmate all hate me and i'm not normal at all can or not if your hate me also tell me don't post any msg any more. now i did not go to school and i stay at home most of the time and i need people to help me i can't sleep at all every night and just because i fail my english is it the end of my life i just send an e-mail to every people i know. Because i know computer people ask me to repair for them so i did and no one take me as a friend they only make use of me so i shoot an e-mail don't make use of me to help your out then when i need help they all run and i'm abit insane i got into alot of case b4 and i will get into a police case but the school did not call down the policeOriginally posted by SBS9816E:Well... my explanation has been given to him.. It's up to him to comprehend it. If he fails to do so, so be it. This may have shown that he has failed in comprehending English Language.
If u trying to hao lian here , u show us your photo then , see how good it isOriginally posted by Bus 163 1688:Most photo here for eg. this
http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y259/TIB838H/SBS%20Transit%20Bus%20Photos/P8100795A.jpg
(C) Volvo Olympian
From volvo olympian
what is the photo focus on what i'm trying to say is what is the photo focus on
the bus have alot of things to see what do you want other people to see???
there are alot of detail
No wonder no one likes you. Just look at the way u talk. That pic posted by VO is rather good. Angle, Sunlight and the place is a good combination. I admit I ain't any good bus photographer, but I can safely say that the way of his photograph was taken is seriously how experts do.Originally posted by Bus 163 1688:in my school my classmate all hate me and i'm not normal at all can or not if your hate me also tell me don't post any msg any more
i'm a person who don't know how to talk. the things i say was what my photo mentor told me because i told that kind of photo b4Originally posted by TIB1049L:No wonder no one likes you. Just look at the way u talk. That pic posted by VO is rather good. Angle, Sunlight and the place is a good combination. I admit I ain't any good bus photographer, but I can safely say that the way of his photograph was taken is seriously how experts do.
lol. ANd stop thinking that you are abnormal. Change yourself
I believe there's no such word as ''Photo Mentor''Originally posted by Bus 163 1688:i'm a person who don't know how to talk. the things i say was what my photo mentor told me because i told that kind of photo b4
Here goes: I dunno wad do your meaning o photo mentor and i told that kind of photo b4. Kan u be shoew kindness 2 ecxplain tu mie?Originally posted by Bus 163 1688:i'm a person who don't know how to talk. the things i say was what my photo mentor told me because i told that kind of photo b4
i don't know how to spell that word so i just put the photo loOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:I believe there's no such word as ''Photo Mentor''
And what you mean by ''I told that kind of photo before''???
Just anyhow spell and let us guess thenOriginally posted by Bus 163 1688:i don't know how to spell that word so i just put the photo lo