redeployment thread?Originally posted by TWS4793:Someone requested in the redeployment thread that there should be a new thread in response to: Service 16 Extends To Bedok Interchange.
More comments?
Sorry, the press release thread. Paiseh.Originally posted by lemon1974:redeployment thread?
for real, from this coming sunday onwards.Originally posted by TehJarVu:is it a suggestion that 16 goes to Bedok interchange, or now bus 16 really goes to Bedok intrechange already?
W.e.f 19 AugOriginally posted by TehJarVu:is it a suggestion that 16 goes to Bedok interchange, or now bus 16 really goes to Bedok intrechange already?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:for real, from this coming sunday onwards.![]()
oh really ah!!!! cool man!!!!!!Originally posted by musli_bar:W.e.f 19 Aug![]()
U can add in Svc 31. It stops at Bedok MRT!!!Originally posted by 105090:Marine Parade <-> Bedok route really busy now.
16,196,197, PP Shuttle
I pity the VS boys... no more direct bus liaoOriginally posted by autumncs:Hmm... Is this a form of compensation for the withdrawal of svc 608?
Too bad I moved house from Bedok to Clementi.... so cannot enjoy the new extension of svc 16...![]()
16 freq quite ok... maybe those MK4 DMs come in... too much of a coincidence ba...Originally posted by krautfuher:Wonder if they will pump in more buses or let the frequency rot...
Walk a bit oni lah...Originally posted by stituss:I pity the VS boys... no more direct bus liao
16 always come in 2 and 3 buses in one shot then for the next 20-25 mins,no bus...Originally posted by 566117:16 freq quite ok... maybe those MK4 DMs come in... too much of a coincidence ba...
Juz today i saw 741X and 859R come together... but maybe it is partly due to the long routeOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:16 always come in 2 and 3 buses in one shot then for the next 20-25 mins,no bus...
Remove the capsOriginally posted by Acx1688:

Terminate at Bedok InterchangeOriginally posted by MingFreeman:It terminates at bedok interchange or just loops around the interchange?
last time with marine parade era svc 16 used to be BNDEP one...now just repeat history only....i have read from sgwiki that SBS71X kanna fire and 'died' prematurely.......Originally posted by tintinspartan:MAybe 16 is getting some Scanias since it goes to Bedok and Bedok North Depot is nearer to Bedok. So, I think that some MK-IV SPs or Scania SPs may find themselves on Service 16.