Originally posted by patdog112:anymore of these competition? SBST have anot?
SBST shuld be more challenging sia.. cannot use SMRT MRT line oni can use NE line and bus....![]()
Friends pull me in de... but then also no regrets. It was really fun, lol. I'm sure you utilized your n95 to the fullest right? For the GPS?Originally posted by ^tamago^:oh yeah, was it ur idea to join the challenge or ur frens pull u in de?
my cousins pulled me in cos i can be their "mainframe", help them calculate routes and check bus timetables. but we could well be inside family cos we didn't extended family can join!![]()
You surfed the net during the competition? *claps*Originally posted by ^tamago^:thanks. u weren't there right? saw u still posting at HWZ at that time.![]()
I using 6110, but never had chance to use the GPS. It's really only useful for overseas trips.Originally posted by polarsnake:Friends pull me in de... but then also no regrets. It was really fun, lol. I'm sure you utilized your n95 to the fullest right? For the GPS?
No lah, I went back then saw someone posting question asking for answers to hint. That is after we returned to base. 11.20am like that.Originally posted by polarsnake:You surfed the net during the competition? *claps*![]()
thanks. join next yr lah.... i saw some familiar faces there.Originally posted by tintinspartan:Wah! You all sure are lucky to be there but my schedule quite packed yesterday. But Congrats to tamago for wining.![]()
Why didn't I think of that?? *knocks head on wall*Originally posted by ^tamago^:someone posting question asking for answers to hint
so that question correct anot?Originally posted by ^tamago^:thanks. u weren't there right? saw u still posting at HWZ at that time.![]()
Maybe we should all collect our riddles and post it under one thread and get sgforums to guess the names of the different locations.Originally posted by Y_Shun:so that question correct anot?
it was like so hard...?!?!?! i hate deciphering things...
it's illegal btw.Originally posted by polarsnake:Why didn't I think of that?? *knocks head on wall*![]()
this one ah?Originally posted by Y_Shun:so that question correct anot?
it was like so hard...?!?!?! i hate deciphering things...
not me.Originally posted by Manager433:Anyone went to ulu pandan depot?![]()
What are all these? Are they words for scrambling? By the way, what do you do at the SMRT challenge 07? Is it a form of treasure hunt or a test of bus or MRT routes?Originally posted by ^tamago^:this one ah?
BCLT
AARQR
HINRTY
CNOQSTR
yeah. give u clues of all the stations, solve and proceed to all of them in the most efficient order.Originally posted by tanjun:What are all these? Are they words for scrambling? By the way, what do you do at the SMRT challenge 07? Is it a form of treasure hunt or a test of bus or MRT routes?
Just curious.![]()
Dover?Originally posted by tanjun:I dunno about the first one.
But is the second one Marsling?
as above. anyone wants to solve first one.Originally posted by Scania:Dover.
Manager433 was there too? Damn.. we should have an sgforums smrt challenge outing next year.Originally posted by Manager433:Anyone went to ulu pandan depot?![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:this one ah?
BCLT
AARQR
HINRTY
CNOQSTR
ok i noe liao. SAFRA Yishun. the person solved the puzzle wrongly resulting in the above.Originally posted by tanjun:What are all these? Are they words for scrambling? By the way, what do you do at the SMRT challenge 07? Is it a form of treasure hunt or a test of bus or MRT routes?
Just curious.![]()