29 is the only service that doesnt use an expressway for a service route (on and off)Originally posted by SBS1985C:Which is the odd one out?
(Hint: No. 21 is not the answer although its the only WAB service in this list)
Svc 76.Originally posted by sBs_boy:Which is the odd Service ? (hint : Nothing to do with deployment)
13 70 72 76 162
Originally posted by service_238:29 is the only service that doesnt use an expressway for a service route (on and off)
Reasonable answers. But not exactly what I was looking for.Originally posted by lemon1974:27 only one from HGDEP?
29 only one with perm Scania?
29 only one which does not pass by or use PIE?
28 still PAC is it?Originally posted by SBS1985C:Reasonable answers. But not exactly what I was looking for.
Hint: Check the service no. in the SBS Transit website.
Only Sv27 has Shortworking trips? (SWT 27A and 27B)Originally posted by SBS1985C:Which is the odd one out?
(Hint: No. 21 is not the answer although its the only WAB service in this list)
1. the nice round one (most older buses)Originally posted by SBS9888Y:how many different types of handgrips are there on SBST buses?
K230UB takes the grey triangular type...Originally posted by 201911:1. the nice round one (most older buses)
2. grey triangular type (eg VO batch 2 & 3, on DM3500)
3. special yellow type (on tridents)
4. purple triangluar type (VSO)
5. transparent with space for advert (B9TL)
i havent take K230UB yet so i dun know the kind of handgrip
Yea. (according to the website. So long liao still got this errorOriginally posted by service_238:28 still PAC is it?
9138D........Originally posted by bus555:Which AMDEP Leyland Olympian 3 axle rego has a whising engine sound like SBS951G?
Oh my god! You are rightOriginally posted by SBS 233 X:9138D........
lyke tt oso omg...u tink all ag bus fans so sua koo huh?Originally posted by bus555:Oh my god! You are right![]()
I think it's time you stop your nonsense here and then. Every post that does not seem right to you you also chide. What the hell is wrong with you?Originally posted by SBS8043A:lyke tt oso omg...u tink all ag bus fans so sua koo huh?
Bro..Originally posted by Oceane:I think it's time you stop your nonsense here and then. Every post that does not seem right to you you also chide. What the hell is wrong with you?
Can't bus555 ask a question? Although the answer seems obvious, but he has had his fun asking it. To him maybe not many people know the answer, but to the rest here the answer is obvious. The way you reply makes you even more childish than a 12-year old bus555.
I guess you're probably right, but if even the founder of this forum has to try to shoo SBS8043A off I don't see why the rest shouldn't.Originally posted by sBs_boy:Bro..
Cool down.
Before u go any further, wouldnt u try to relax 1st ?
Must u really go shoot another forummate all the time ?
Let the mod do the job. you may not know that u are trying to make things worst. Flame Wars are very much not welcome here in bus forums. do it somewhere else if you want.
chilll...i didnt shoot at u rite? summore when some1 gt it rite wadz dere 2 omg?Originally posted by Oceane:I think it's time you stop your nonsense here and then. Every post that does not seem right to you you also chide. What the hell is wrong with you?
Can't bus555 ask a question? Although the answer seems obvious, but he has had his fun asking it. To him maybe not many people know the answer, but to the rest here the answer is obvious. The way you reply makes you even more childish than a 12-year old bus555.
if this is a forum, i dun see why you shld chide him for saying "omg". If that is bus555's response to SBS 233 X, then so be it.Originally posted by SBS8043A:chilll...i didnt shoot at u rite? summore when some1 gt it rite wadz dere 2 omg?![]()
Ans:Originally posted by bus555:1. Which are these odd Tampines Feeders?
291, 292, 293?
2. Which is the only 2 Tampines bus Services that has the bule Nokia banners on the sawtooth berth?
1. Which are these odd Toa Payoh Feeders?Originally posted by bus555:1. Which are these odd Tampines Feeders?
291, 292, 293?
2. Which is the only 2 Tampines bus Services that has the bule Nokia banners on the sawtooth berth?
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:88 & 143.
2. Which is the only 2 Toa Payoh bus Services that has the [b]blue Nokia banners on the sawtooth berth?![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:2. None of the Toa Payoh Bus Services have Bule Nokia Banners.
1. Which are these odd Toa Payoh Feeders?
231, 232, 235, 238
2. Which is the only 2 Toa Payoh bus Services that has the [b]bule Nokia banners on the sawtooth berth?![]()
291 and 293 are townlink..Originally posted by bus555:1. Which are these odd Tampines Feeders?
291, 292, 293?
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:1) 231? Got green and white
1. Which are these odd Toa Payoh Feeders?
231, 232, 235, 238
2. Which is the only 2 Toa Payoh bus Services that has the [b]bule Nokia banners on the sawtooth berth?![]()