deleted
Originally posted by 566117:Which 2 services meet at 3 points although both services' terminating points are different? Name the points. (Clue: Both services are BNDEP/ARBP controlled)
I have another one but it isnt those two depots.
8/59
Lor 6 Toa payoh
Eunos Link
Tampines Ave 2
Originally posted by jayh272416:
I have another one but it isnt those two depots.8/59
Lor 6 Toa payoh
Eunos Link
Tampines Ave 2
Excuse me"(Clue: Both services are BNDEP/ARBP controlled)"Please Read Properly.
Originally posted by SBS2754X:Excuse me"(Clue: Both services are BNDEP/ARBP controlled)"Please Read Properly.
Fine. Can't you see that I was adding on when I said "I have another one but it isnt those two depots."?
1. Which BRBP B9TL has 2 Ride and Redeem posters?
2. Which 4 SBST Services whom bus interchange then terminate/loop are air-con int?
Originally posted by SBS594D:1. Which BRBP B9TL has 2 Ride and Redeem posters?
2. Which 4 SBST Services whom bus interchange then terminate/loop are air-con int?
Current: These 4 are the SBST services whom bus interchange then terminate/loop are air-con int
73 (AMK to Toa Payoh)
159 and 163 (Sengkang to Toa Payoh)
86 (AMK to Sengkang)
Future:
157 (Toa Payoh to Boon Lay)
156 (Sengkang to Clementi)
166 (AMK to Clementi)
Originally posted by SBS2754X:Excuse me"(Clue: Both services are BNDEP/ARBP controlled)"Please Read Properly.
Excuse me, he stated that its not from those 2 depot.
2.Current: These 4 are the SBST services whom bus interchange then terminate/loop are air-con int
73 (AMK to Toa Payoh)
159 and 163 (Sengkang to Toa Payoh)
86 (AMK to Sengkang)Future:
157 (Toa Payoh to Boon Lay)
156 (Sengkang to Clementi)
166 (AMK to Clementi)
Correct. here it a hint for q1. the BRBP B9Tl that has 2 posters is perm on 88.
Originally posted by newcomer:ok here’s a 2 part trivia. any of u guys know which highway in singapore connects to the asian highway network?
and what are the buses that travel along these roads?
AYE.
Originally posted by SBS9889U:Sv5/65?
1) Tampines Ave 1/Bedok Rsvr Rd/Eunos Link
2) Paterson Road
3) Lower Delta Rd
Yes
Originally posted by Oceane:
154 counted.There are more than just these 4...
Service 51 - B9TLs, VOs, LOs and DTs?
Originally posted by newcomer:ok here’s a 2 part trivia. any of u guys know which highway in singapore connects to the asian highway network?
and what are the buses that travel along these roads?
AYE lah. Its the only highway linking to another highway in the rest of asia
30 97 154 188 192 193 196 197 198 963 and oh gosh I dunno!
Originally posted by SBS594D:Correct. here it a hint for q1. the BRBP B9Tl that has 2 posters is perm on 88.
I think its 7475T?
Originally posted by jayh272416:AYE lah. Its the only highway linking to another highway in the rest of asia
30 97 154 188 192 193 196 197 198 963 and oh gosh I dunno!
There's still 14 24 27 33 34 36 48 53 97e 98M 166 178 194 240 251 401 532 533 536 537 542 543 555 556 557 580 858 NR1 NR6 2N 4N 7N
Originally posted by service_238:
There's still 14 24 27 33 34 36 48 53 97e 98M 166 178 194 240 251 401 532 533 536 537 542 543 555 556 557 580 858 NR1 NR6 2N 4N 7N
You.are.mixing.up.aye.with.ecp
AYE and ECP are connected through a straight road called the Keppel Viaduct. Doesnt it make Changi Airport accessible to Malaysia and the SEA Highway network?
I think its 7475T?
Hmm that is not my ans but speking of that, I didnt see 7475T lately. Ok then another hint: this bus currenly has an ad.
AYE and ECP are connected through a straight road called the Keppel Viaduct. Doesnt it make Changi Airport accessible to Malaysia and the SEA Highway network?
I guess so.
There are 5 services which will meet at at least 5 bus stops. List them down. Hint: one of the five services is under full AMDEP control.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:There are 5 services which will meet at at least 5 bus stops. List them down. Hint: one of the five services is under full AMDEP control.
9, 19, 59, 89, 109 at Loyang Ave.
21, 124, 125, 131, 186 at Whampoa.
25, 73, 74, 132, 165 at Ang Mo Kio Ave 3.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:There are 5 services which will meet at at least 5 bus stops. List them down. Hint: one of the five services is under full AMDEP control.
13 107 133 147 853. Upp serangon rd
Int count, 8 26 31 90 142 Lor 6 Toa Payoh/ Jln Toa Payoh (no full AMDEP this time)
40 61 63 65 66 135 154 155 (delete accordingly) Merpati Rd/Circuit Rd and Circuit Rd/Pipit Rd?Circuit Rd/Mattar Rd
8 22 65 66 506: Bedok Reservoir Rd
22 24 43 58 70 76 80 (take ur pick) Upp Paya Lebar Rd
dun understand what u mean at all. think u better rephrase what you are trying to ask.
The Asian Highway Network gives Singapore a mileage of 19km. AYE on its own is 14km. the 5km has to be the 2nd link and the short express roads on either side to make it 19km.
think the highway network stops at singapore's city centre only. ![]()