This is for SBS9888Y to ans XD
1. Name 4 ads that SBS9002L has (current one counted) starting from the early ad it has to the current...
hint: early ad starts from 2003....
2. Which BRBP LO3X has the "Unseen 2 of the kind" ad what wad svc was it in the ad?
3. What BNDEP DM3500 was ever a perm on 3?
Hint: It is a 27xx series and the ans may not be found in wiki ;)
Originally posted by lemon1974:
9402R.
correct
Originally posted by SBS594D:This is for SBS9888Y to ans XD
1. Name 4 ads that SBS9002L has (current one counted) starting from the early ad it has to the current...
hint: early ad starts from 2003....
2. Which BRBP LO3X has the "Unseen 2 of the kind" ad what wad svc was it in the ad?
3. What BNDEP DM3500 was ever a perm on 3?
Hint: It is a 27xx series and the ans may not be found in wiki ;)
1. President Star Charity (3 Types), EXSA 2007
2. SBS9034U (BRBP 88)
3. I admit i do not know the answer because I am not God.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:1. President Star Charity (3 Types), EXSA 2007
2. SBS9034U (BRBP 88)
Please refrain from using religious terms in the bus forum.
Originally posted by service_238:
Please refrain from using religious terms in the bus forum.
i believe you have misunderstood the sentence.
its jus a term used to explain that i am not expected to know everything, its nothing in particular to religion.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:1. President Star Charity (3 Types), EXSA 2007
2. SBS9034U (BRBP 88)
1. President Star Charity and EXSA 2007 is correct! Left 2 to go...
2. Correct.
3. I think the 3rd ques let those ppl in the east (BNDEP area somehow) try bah
Originally posted by SBS594D:1. President Star Charity and EXSA 2007 is correct! Left 2 to go...
2. Correct.
3. I think the 3rd ques let those ppl in the east (BNDEP area somehow) try bah
1. Maple Korea
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:A very simple triva...
1. name the three possible service with EDS on Marine Parade Road
2. Name the Interchange with the least connections to the rest of Singapore
3. Name the DM3500 that crossover from 197 to 17
4. Which is odd, AMDEP or KJDEP
5. How many buses services ply near Jalan Dua
Answers would be revealed at the end of this week
Good Luck
Answers:
1. 31 853( Sun & PH) 966
2. Sembawang
If I am asking for terminal, 2 answers would be correct
Sims Place (Orchid/mei Ling Street) and Tuas (Boon Lay)
3 SBS2733G
4. AMDEP, because AMDEP could mean a sbs or smrt depot while KJDEP could only mean a smrt depot, lol
5. 10 16 31 32 33
Triva Of June
Answer would be revealed at the end of this month or when all questions are correctly answered
Checking of Answer would be done weekly or when I got time to do so
1. (a)Which Country is featured in the Panadol advertisement.
1. (b) Which bus rego did the advertisement use.
2 Which model of bus is used in the anti-terroist advertisement. (SMRT)
3 Which VSO did cameo for 196 on 22-5-2008
4 Which service is SBS9888Y and SBS9888U perm on.
5. Which service would not have a perm bus with eds
31 51 130 145 858
6. Which Interchange would not stand a chance for Mk4 (PSV) in its parking.
Bedok
Toa Payoh
Clementi
7.(a) Name the other service that have Dennis Dart other than 42.
7.(b) Name where service 42 may have its dart parked(exclude depots)
Good Luck
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Triva Of June
Answer would be revealed at the end of this month or when all questions are correctly answered
Checking of Answer would be done weekly or when I got time to do so
1. (a)Which Country is featured in the Panadol advertisement.
1. (b) Which bus rego did the advertisement use.
2 Which model of bus is used in the anti-terroist advertisement. (SMRT)
3 Which VSO did cameo for 196 on 22-5-2008
4 Which service is SBS9888Y and SBS9888U perm on.
5. Which service would not have a perm bus with eds
31 51 130 145 858
6. Which Interchange would not stand a chance for Mk4 (PSV) in its parking.
Bedok
Toa Payoh
Ang Mo Kio
7.(a) Name the other service that have Dennis Dart other than 42.
7.(b) Name where service 42 may have its dart parked(exclude depots)
Good Luck
3. SBS 9833E (BNDEP 30)
4. 9888Y perm AMDEP 133; 9889U perm BBDEP 166
5. 145 (Full O405 fleet)
6. Ang Mo Kio; No SLBP services visit there.
7. (a) 92, (b) Bedok INT (S/E-Shift Swing)
Originally posted by Oceane:
4. 9888Y perm AMDEP 133; 9889U perm BBDEP 166
5. 145 (Full O405 fleet)
6. Ang Mo Kio; No SLBP services visit there.
7. (a) 92, (b) Bedok INT (S/E-Shift Swing)
4. Correct
5. Correct
6. See Correction
7. (a) Correct (b) Still got another INT lah
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:4. Correct
5. Correct
6. See Correction
7. (a) Correct (b) Still got another INT lah
6. Still Clementi. If you're talking about 78, it does not stop inside at all. Bedok can have SLBP 66 & 197 while Toa Payoh has a chance for SLBP 143 & 157 (I remember 1 PSV SC did 143 before).
7. Kembangan MRT bus-stop lor... but that one is just a short while. Usually S/E-Shift swings last for at least 3-4 hours.
Originally posted by Oceane:
6. Still Clementi. If you're talking about 78, it does not stop inside at all. Bedok can have SLBP 66 & 197 while Toa Payoh has a chance for SLBP 143 & 157 (I remember 1 PSV SC did 143 before).7. Kembangan MRT bus-stop lor... but that one is just a short while. Usually S/E-Shift swings last for at least 3-4 hours.
6. Wrong lah
7. Correct
4. SBS9888Y (AMDEP 133), SBS9888U??????
6. Bedok 8027 ever did 197. from my records. 8019, 8021, 8023, 8026, 8028 ever did 66.
Clementi have Turf City Shuttle Buses.
Toa Payoh have Turf City Shuttle Buses and 143 ever had 8020, 8021 and 8028.
7a) 92. b) Eunos, and Bedok.
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
1. Maple Korea
Yup! left 1 to go....haizz I think I give ans bah, Starting from the Earliest: LG (2003), maple Korea (2006), President Star Charity (2007) and EXSA 2007 (2008 currently)
One simple qns..
Why some BC wear long sleeve uniform and some wear short sleeve?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:One simple qns..
Why some BC wear long sleeve uniform and some wear short sleeve?
Maybe because when the work as drivers, they provide them with 1 long sleeve uniform and 1 short sleeve. Correct me if I am wrong.
1a) Hong Kong, China
b) EX 5655 or something like that
1. Which 2 JE svc was a former HGDEP control? currenly svc 105 is the one!
2. I am the svc that used to be between the west to the east (longest). I used to have 2 bus homes and I used Merz, Dennis trident, volvo olympian 3 axles (batch 2), volvo super olympian last time, but in the 2000s, I did not used dennis trident, volvo olympian (batch 2) plus I was amanded to the central area instead plus I was then amamded to my only bus home! Wad service am I?
Originally posted by bus555:1. Which 2 JE svc was a former HGDEP control? currenly svc 105 is the one!
2. I am the svc that used to be between the west to the east (longest). I used to have 2 bus homes and I used Merz, Dennis trident, volvo olympian 3 axles (batch 2), volvo super olympian last time, but in the 2000s, I did not used dennis trident, volvo olympian (batch 2) plus I was amanded to the central area instead plus I was then amamded to my only bus home! Wad service am I?
1) 97
2) 502?
Originally posted by bus555:1. Which 2 JE svc was a former HGDEP control? currenly svc 105 is the one!
1) 97, 111
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:1) 97
2) 502?
1. 97 and 197
2. Correct
Originally posted by SBS9889U:1) 97, 111
I wonder is it me or maybe there is a typo, 111 where got go to JE?
Originally posted by SBS9889U:1a) Hong Kong, China
b) EX 5655 or something like that
1(a) Corrct
1(b) Wrong, try harder