Originally posted by XiaoTaro:The rego is indeed EX 3655, and is a Dennis Dart with Carlyle bodywork. It started its life with CMB... and google the rest about it.
Sorry for the error...first timer...
Promise to all that July quiz would be better in content and answer would be fool proff
1. Which BRBP feeders used Mark IV during IMF? (VERY VEEERRY easy)
2. Which former SLBP Dm3500 did 143 bef it was transfer to HGDEP?
3. Which 8 Bus terminal currently have WAB buses terminating (Scania K230UB and/or Volvo b9TL)
hint: svc that used WAB bus but it is not a WAB bus svc also counted.
Originally posted by SBS594D:1. Which BRBP feeders used Mark IV during IMF? (VERY VEEERRY easy)
2. Which former BRBP Dm3500 did 143 bef it was transfer to HGDEP?
3. Which 6 Bus term currently have WAB buses?
1. 238. SBS2633L
2. None of the above.
3. Speak Good English Campaign.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:1. 238. SBS2633L
2. None of the above.
3. Speak Good English Campaign.
1. Yup, got another feeder which used Mark IV during IMF.
2. Got leh. try checking wiki.
Originally posted by SBS594D:
1. Yup, got another feeder which used Mark IV during IMF.
2. Got leh. try checking wiki.
1. 2793 235 wasnt during IMF. get your facts right.
2. Hello. You are talking to the 143 lover.
3. Bedok, Clementi, Sengkang, Tampines, Pasir Ris, Toa Payoh, Serangoon, Hougang Ctrl, Boon Lay, Jurong East, Bukit Merah, HarbourFront, Ang Mo Kio, Bishan, Eunos.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:1. 2793 235 wasnt during IMF. get your facts right.
2. Hello. You are talking to the 143 lover.
3. Bedok, Clementi, Sengkang, Tampines, Pasir Ris, Toa Payoh, Serangoon, Hougang Ctrl, Boon Lay, Jurong East, Bukit Merah, HarbourFront, Ang Mo Kio, Bishan, Eunos.
1. yup
2. oh..
3. Hello, I was asking for terminal only not ints leh wah.......lao...
Originally posted by SBS594D:2. Which former SLBP Dm3500 did 143 bef it was transfer to HGDEP?
now then u say its SLBP -.-
SBS2691T, SBS2703T, SBS2709C, SBS2751D, SBS2760C, SBS2763U, SBS2785G.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:now then u say its SLBP
SBS2691T, SBS2703T, SBS2709C, SBS2751D, SBS2760C, SBS2763U, SBS2785G.
Ans was 2785G -.-
1. yup
2. oh..
3. Hello, I was asking for terminal only not ints leh wah.......lao...
3. Changi Village, Changi Airport PTB2, Sims Pl, Yio Chu Kang, Kent Ridge, St Mikes, Buona Vista, Shenton Way, New Bridge Rd. Total: 9.
unsure if these are counted, SLBP Terminal, AMDEP Terminal and Rumah Tinggi.
Originally posted by SBS594D:Ans was 2785G -.-
you are not precise.
theres more than 1 what.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:3. Changi Village, Changi Airport PTB2, Sims Pl, Yio Chu Kang, Kent Ridge, St Mikes, Buona Vista, Shenton Way, New Bridge Rd.
unsure if these are counted, SLBP Terminal, AMDEP Terminal and Rumah Tinggi.
Yup. still left 2 to go plus rummah tinggi and SLBP and AMDEP not counted cause it is a depot what lol
Yup. still left 2 to go plus rummah tinggi and WLBP and AMDEP not counted cause it is a depot what lol
you tell me 8. given you 10?
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:you tell me 8. given you 10?
yeah yeah. I very minded one something ![]()
Originally posted by azharjj:
SLBP ? last time, BBDEP if i'm not wrong
Yeah , BBDEP , serves the Jurong Island Svc , 711/712/713 , but thats only 2988 and 2989 if im not wrong , the rest entered service quite later..
yeah yeah. I very minded one something
really dun understand what u want actually. Questions are not clear at all. Dun understand what you have type at all.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:you are not precise.
theres more than 1 what.
ya...
SBS2705M also but this one transfer to ARBP.... u tot perm 143 but actually not !!! haha =D
Originally posted by azharjj:ya...
SBS2705M also but this one transfer to ARBP.... u tot perm 143 but actually not !!! haha =D
2720 not 2705
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:2720 not 2705
paiseh hahaha =D
wonder why perm on 95...
1. Which ARBP Strider the front door has yellow handles?
2. Which UK Dennis Lance 245 has 3 piece front windows? (Like those ELBOs esp 833X & 842U)
Originally posted by bus555:1. Which ARBP Strider the front door has yellow handles?
2. Which UK Dennis Lance 245 has 3 piece front windows? (Like those ELBOs esp 833X & 842U)
1. Anyone has a picture of it? Very Intresting.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
1. Anyone has a picture of it? Very Intresting.
which one? THe strider door or the UK Dennis Lance 245 one or the 833X and 842U?
Originally posted by bus555:1. Which ARBP Strider the front door has yellow handles?
1. SBS 2599C
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:1. SBS 2599C
1. Nope, tat is not the one I am looking for.
Originally posted by bus555:1. Nope, tat is not the one I am looking for.
hello.. if u know only one answer, that DOES NOT that there is only one bus with the yellow handles on the front door..
Originally posted by lemon1974:
hello.. if u know only one answer, that DOES NOT that there is only one bus with the yellow handles on the front door..
He doesn't really know how to create a question properly ... always make people confuse