Originally posted by bus555:
Hey hello, if you dunno the ques then dont like KBKP leh.
ITS KPKB.
Originally posted by bus555:This is for the ppl living in the east only to ans (others may try but I hope this time my ques MAKES sences!)
1. Which BNDEP Mark III have both triangle and circle hand grips?
2. Which BNDEP Mark III has it's PastaMania ad for the short peroid only I think (Now 627T is the champion lol!)
Now mr lemon, happy now? anymore mistake or so on and fyi, if next time you talk like this to ppl, I think they comfirm would you know what would happen eh
not happy with me? then DUN EDIT YOUR QUESTION lah.. i only talk like this to SOMEONE who speak like this. who act like a smart alec , who DOES NOT appreciate what other have said.. think you better GROW up lah. and Brush up your english. Dun talk to someone much much older than you in this kind of manner.
and for your questions, you alrd say that it is for east side ppl to answer mah. Further you also never answer my question, regarding which was the MK III in AMDEP now...
Hey hello, if you dunno the ques then dont like KBKP leh.
dunno the ques? what is this? cant be bother to answer your question when you dun even know how to construct your questions properly. everytime when you post questions, the questions are badly constructed.
Originally posted by lemon1974:
not happy with me? then DUN EDIT YOUR QUESTION lah.. i only talk like this to SOMEONE who speak like this. who act like a smart alec , who DOES NOT appreciate what other have said.. think you better GROW up lah. and Brush up your english. Dun talk to someone much much older than you in this kind of manner.
and for your questions, you alrd say that it is for east side ppl to answer mah. Further you also never answer my question, regarding which was the MK III in AMDEP now...
Mai so overreact can? ^^
I suggest you use PM to sort this out with him...
2. Which BNDEP Mark III has it's PastaMania ad for the short peroid only I think (Now 627T is the champion with that ad surviving lol!)
3. Which Mark II (WA CAC) that cameo on Service 29 bef it was scrapped?
4. SBS1710D cameo on what Service on it's very last day on the road bef it was scrapped?
Answers will be revealed on my birthday.
Hey hello, if you dunno the ques then dont like KPKB leh.
doesnt it prove my point?
dunno the ques? what is this? cant be bother to answer your question when you dun even know how to construct your questions properly. everytime when you post questions, the questions are badly constructed.
jus let him be. thats my favourite line.
he doesnt learn. and he doesnt want to learn so jus let him be.
Hey hello, if you dunno the ques then dont like KPKB leh.
if u wan KPKB. DO IT in your hse. Kao pei-ing your Lao Bei, Kao pei-ing your Lao Bu. Bus forum is not for you to show ME how u like to KPKB your family.
Ok then ladies (Maybe not) and gentlemen (yup), I shall say my piece that I would not do anymore #$##$#$# thinky or post that are erorr in it and please, I am sorry ok? well folks, let get back to the forum as one big family!
Case closed!
Double post....
I hope u guys understand my question
1) When buses 334 & 335 left JE int together and meet together at a junction, where will the 2 buses meet on the roads once again ?
Originally posted by azharjj:I hope u guys understand my question
1) When buses 334 & 335 left JE int together, what will happen to these 2 buses on the roads ?
They'll meet each other in the opp direction along Jurong West Ave 1? ![]()
Originally posted by azharjj:I hope u guys understand my question
1) When buses 334 & 335 left JE int together, what will happen to these 2 buses on the roads ?
1. 334 turn right, 335 turn left to JE Ctrl from JE St 13.
2. Both 334 & 335 turn right into Jurong Town Hall Rd from Boon Lay Way at JTH Rd/BNL Way junction.
3. 334 & 335 travel in opp direction along JW Ave 1
4. 334 & 335 cross each other paths when 334 turn into JW St 42 & 335 turn into JW Ave 1.
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:1. 334 turn right, 335 turn left to JE Ctrl from JE St 13.
2. Both 334 & 335 turn right into Jurong Town Hall Rd from Boon Lay Way at JTH Rd/BNL Way junction.
3. 334 & 335 travel in opp direction along JW Ave 1
4. 334 & 335 cross each other paths when 334 turn into JW St 42 & 335 turn into JW Ave 1.
u somehow get what i mean =D
My ans is
these 2 buses without fail somehow meet again at 3 junctions all at the same time & 1 road:
1)townhall/boon lay way
2)st52/st42
3)st42/st41
4) along jw west ave 1 in opp directions
Sorry if my question is not properly constructed
Originally posted by azharjj:u somehow get what i mean =D
My ans is
these 2 buses without fail somehow meet again at 3 junctions all at the same time & 1 road:
3)st42/st41
I removed St 42/41 as an answer cos I thought St 52/42 will be enough...![]()
3. Which Mark II (WA CAC) that cameo on Service 29 bef it was scrapped?
4. SBS1710D cameo on what Service on it's very last day on the road bef it was scrapped?
3. 1746B 1741P 1726J 1721Y 1771C 1773Y etc etc... choose DM ones also got....
4. 10 (Before that day it also done 10/10e)
Originally posted by SBS1984E:3. 1741P 1726J 1771C 1773Y etc etc... choose DM ones also got....
4. 10
3. My ans was 1712T lol
4. Yup.
seems like bus555 has issue here too ![]()
3. My ans was 1712T lol
There is NO SUCH BUS as SBS1712T. SBS1712Z is a MK II DM CAC.![]()
Originally posted by SBS1984E:There is NO SUCH BUS as SBS1712T. SBS1712Z is a MK II DM CAC.
Haha.. so guess the question is wrong again.
deleted.
Originally posted by SBS1984E:There is NO SUCH BUS as SBS1712T. SBS1712Z is a MK II DM CAC.
Aww damn forgot. Thanks anyway.
Haha.. so guess the question is wrong again.
Whatever...
2. Which BNDEP Mark III has it's PastaMania ad for the short peroid only I think (Now 627T is the champion with that ad surviving lol!)
3. Which AMDEP DM3500 has it's Air-con controller like those found on the Mark IIIs?
Originally posted by bus555:3. Which AMDEP DM3500 has it's Air-con controller like those found on the Mark IIIs?
Are you talking about circular Air-con ducts?
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
Are you talking about circular Air-con ducts?
not that, you know those round air-con controller on top when you seat.... (2 each)