Yep. Also got others like 9019P and 9100LOriginally posted by lemon1974:those VO3x right that transferred from SLBP back to BBDEP/ARBP right?
9333G? 9318B ? 9303T ? 9290X ?
SBS 9100L got transferred back to AR/BB?Originally posted by 566117:Yep. Also got others like 9019P and 9100L
5) 263Originally posted by Scania:5) ______ (fill in the blank) was the only feeder which did not start from Ang Mo Kio Int, but from Ang Mo Kio Depot in 1996.
7) ______ & ______ (fill in the blanks) had smaller sized SBS guides.Where did 70X terminate at before being amended to Marina Center/Suntec area?
9) Two feeder services, serving the same terminal got renumbered twice, which two feeders are that? Name the latest perms.
Oops error, correct question should be: ______ was the first SBS service to get service guides in the late 1990s.Originally posted by Scania:6) ______ (fill in the blank) was the first service to get service guides.
ROFL!Originally posted by ZYX2005:QUIZ ANSWER
2) which Scania n113CRb(s) used to have speakers in 1989?
SBS67 (glad that one of u got it right)
2. 57. route I'm not too sure but i think should be according to 410 green plate until Sin ming drive where 130 turns in, then make loop one round there and then come out.Originally posted by Scania:2) Name the first feeder in Bishan and its route.
3) 410 was previously known as ______ (fill in the blank).Where did 70X terminate at before being amended to Marina Center/Suntec area?
10) Name one service which has the TIBS food guide.
Eh predecessor of 410 is 57, so answer for 3) is 57. It became Townlink 410, effectively being the first Townlink.Originally posted by 201911:2. 57. route I'm not too sure but i think should be according to 410 green plate until Sin ming drive where 130 turns in, then make loop one round there and then come out.
3. townlink 410. changed to green/white in 1994 i think.
8.geylang lor 1
10. 855
No no no. It did 65 on 1/1/07, and 143 when it went to SL. Note that i only said bus that have done both svcs tis yr, but not in any orderOriginally posted by chickenlittle2:SBS 9100L got transferred back to AR/BB?
But isnt 378 now merged with 103 and 379 become 103W?Originally posted by choww:9) 214E to 820 to 378
214W to 821 to 379
I think is 353?Originally posted by Scania:Eh predecessor of 410 is 57, so answer for 3) is 57. It became Townlink 410, effectively being the first Townlink.
The first feeder in Bishan is not 57 or 410, guess again
1) 230? go to TP Lor 8?Originally posted by Scania:1) Name the first feeder in Toa Payoh and its route.
4) There was a bus service from Larkin Terminal to Tuas Terminal, name the operator and route number.
Both correct. 230 did go Lor 8 Toa Payoh, but nobody give full route yet.Oringally posted by Volvo Olympian:I think is 353? [/quote]
Correct. But nobody give route yet
[quote]Originally posted by lemon1974:
1) 230? go to TP Lor 8?
4) Maju 262?
CorrectOriginally posted by lemon1974:SV 230 - toa payoh centre, lor 6 , EAst, Lor 7 , Lor 8 , Slip road, lor 6, lor 1, lor 2 toa payoh centre
Does this serve Between Sin Ming Terminal to Bishan St 31 (loop)? Correct me if im wrong.Originally posted by Scania:Correct. But nobody give route yet
Yes.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Does this serve Between Sin Ming Terminal to Bishan St 31 (loop)? Correct me if im wrong.
SERVICE 353 (SIN MING - BISHAN ST 31 (LOOP)):Originally posted by Scania:Yes.
number 3 u answer model right. but rego dun think rite. so get half point.Originally posted by lemon1974:3) 1985 - use Volvo B57? rego in 34** series right?
4) 1992 - use MK II WA, those MK II WA rego from 1776 onwards
5) Yes
6) TMO - two man operation? one BC and one bus conductor
7) former 180/182/160?
855 has itOriginally posted by Scania:1) Name the first feeder in Toa Payoh and its route. 230. i so old i forgot the route, lols. anyhow it runs toa payoh east outt to thomsonr d i think.
2) Name the first feeder in Bishan and its route.
353. its bascially sin ming ter to bishan st 21 or soemthing.
3) 410 was previously known as ______ (fill in the blank). Service 57. but 57 din go the full round both directions.
4) There was a bus service from Larkin Terminal to Tuas Terminal, name the operator and route number.
Maju service 262
5) _266_ (fill in the blank) was the only feeder which did not start from Ang Mo Kio Int, but from Ang Mo Kio Depot in 1996.
6) _61?_ (fill in the blank) was the first service to get service guides.
7) _159_ & _142?_ (fill in the blanks) had smaller sized SBS guides.Where did 70X terminate at before being amended to Marina Center/Suntec area? geylang lor 1??
9) Two feeder services, serving the same terminal got renumbered twice, which two feeders are that? Name the latest perms. i guess 214E 214W then became 820 n 821 then came 378 and 379. 378 n 379 had the scanias 3600 n 3624 i think. today is 103W n 103.
10) Name one service which has the TIBS food guide.
Originally posted by sBs_boy:Name me..
- The First Interchange - uuh fimlayson green bus interchange??/
- The Oldest Interchange - yeh shd be bedok int