Originally posted by Oceane:I'll just throw a very simple set of questions here...
1) Where can you locate Service 190 rosters under AM side? 190 belongs to Yishun Route Group BTW.
2) Will you be able to find Service 852 full rosters at Yishun? If not, where else?
1) Yishun Interchange
2) dun think so. maybe at Woodlands Regional Interchange
An easy question.
On which bus plying which permanent service can you find this picture?
It is a Boon Lay Service.
Originally posted by bus555:
yes correct and you think I dunno 317 passes 1 bus-stop along Upp sg rd lol
correct what? what is your actual answers? I never say anything abt Sv 317.. dun understand what you are talking?
Originally posted by SBS1984E:An easy question.
On which bus plying which permanent service can you find this picture?
It is a Boon Lay Service.
Service 30, SBS3708Z. lol. :D
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:hahah the bus in the pic used to be from amdep. i took it on amdep 190.
Is it taken in the amazing race, is the person nick Muziq bus and is the bus perm 960???
Which AMDEP Lo3X sounds like a Vo3X (Batch 3 and only can be heard inside the bus) and does not have that thinky at the staircase saying how many seats are avaliable...
Thanks for the super-narrow down. Lol!1072T 1076H... choose one can liao. I can't remember exactly which though I've taken before... =S
yes. want to find out. board them ![]()
1. Among all the Mark IIIs, which is the odd one?
Hint: It is something to do with the deployments!
2. Other that svc 90, 90A and 94, 94A that passes Paya Lebar airport, name another svc that also passes The airport (not the old svc 93 but passes the back part of the airport)
Originally posted by bus555:1. Among all the Mark IIIs, which is the odd one?
Hint: It is something to do with the deployments!
2. Other that svc 90 and 94 that passes Paya Lebar airport, name another svc that also passes The airport (not the old svc 93 but passes the back part of the airport)
2. 90 "EH" and 94 "EH" (90A and 94A)
Originally posted by jayh272416:
2. 90 "EH" and 94 "EH" (90A and 94A)
wrong.
Hint: the svc that passes the airport is a diffrence road from 90 and 94 and the As lol
wrong.
Hint: the svc that passes the airport is a diffrence road from 90 and 94 and the As lol
well the only other one i can think off is defu there, last time was 323.
not the one that I am looking also. Ok lah the other svc that passes the other side of the airport has DD lolz
151?
Originally posted by lemon1974:sv 72 loh…passes through tampines road..
53, 81. passes along tampines rd too. turns into tampines svc rd though. 53 no DD though.
S72 stops directly at the PLAB back door.
Yes, service 72 is the one that currenly passes Paya Lebar airport not 81 since 2007 onwards...
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
S72 stops directly at the PLAB back door.
O_O SO THATS THE MYSTERY OF 72. In my map they show the area as blank space, So thats the PEE LAB.
Which is the AR Strider that has a single yellow pole on the left side (looking from inside) of exit door?
Originally posted by SBS2695H:Which is the AR Strider that has a single yellow pole on the left side (looking from inside) of exit door?
SBS2648U.
Which bus stops has the most services ending with 8?
Originally posted by ftjj0298:Which bus stops has the most services ending with 8?
Tampines East CC? 8 18 28 38
Tampines Library? 8 18 28 38 also?
Toa Payoh Swimming Pool? 8 28 88 238?
If int count
pasir ris int
58 88 358 518
Originally posted by jayh272416:If int count
pasir ris int
58 58 358 518
+1
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:88
+1