Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:here’s a stupid question for all
Which service has got de most VSO
Hint:Both use VSOs-.-”hahas
31 ba coz BNDEP and BRBP are using VSO on this svc. wad is the meaning of both iz it both svc or both depot?
which svc is a full fleet WA merz? Anyone?
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:Q. name the route/s that passes by inside a bus interchange and then continue its journey.
townlinks 291 293 358 359
intratown 812 811 (forgot if theres anything else)
loop svcs 18 17 73 69
special case 3
no break 163
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:which svc is a full fleet WA merz? Anyone?
service 155?
Originally posted by bus555:
service 155?
155 has 291C, 481X and 487E.
Which service has a FULL FLEET of KUBs ?
Hint:1)Must Exclude Crossovers
2)Is a HGDEP Svc
Originally posted by Scania:155 has 291C, 481X and 487E.
and Temp Scania Crossovers.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Which service has a FULL FLEET of KUBs ?
2)Is a HGDEP Svc
NONE. AMDEP S128 is full fleet K230 service.
Since nobody answered my question, the answer is out.
Old Airport Rd, S30, S31, S32, S33
Originally posted by bus555:
service 155?
HINT:2 digit number
DEPOT IS BRBP DE
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Which service has a FULL FLEET of KUBs ?
2)Is a HGDEP Svc
sv 34.
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
sv 34.
u'r so clever!
I said "Exclude Crossover"The B10M in 34 crossover to 581.So total.K230 Full Fleet
which svces is a full fleet double decker buses? Anyone guess guess
gt many i think
Hint:dun include single decker crossover and perm single decker
all depots ba they giving their dd to become a full dd fleet on that svc
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:which svces is a full fleet double decker buses? Anyone guess guess
gt many i think
Hint:dun include single decker crossover.....
giv more hint leh.lyk depot,how many no,lyk this mah
later ppl guess liao then you complain not the ans
Which is the longest and has a lot of DDs?
this service is a double-digit service,a journey fr east to west
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Which is the longest and has a lot of DDs?
S51?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:which svc is a full fleet WA merz? Anyone?
94 la..
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:which svces is a full fleet double decker buses? Anyone guess guess
gt many i think
Hint:dun include single decker crossover.....
S14, S65, S87, S89, S168, S179, S246, S249, S251, S252, S255, S257. There are not many services with full DD fleet
longest in terms of what? alot of DD refer to how many?
Talk about other people why not talk about yourself first.
10 30 51 65 143 has alot of DDs and all of them are from east to west.
Originally posted by service_238:
S14, S65, S87, S89, S168, S179, S246, S249, S251, S252, S255, S257. There are not many services with full DD fleet
u rite but u know full dd fleet dun include single decker at all unless it cameo or crossovers. s14 gt mk 3 wor
cannot be 30 coz of perm scania N113 and merz
is it 87 or 65?
gt many i think
Hint:dun include single decker crossover and perm single deckerall depots ba i think
dun include perm single decker ah?
2 5 7 8 9 10 12 13 14 17 21 22 23 25 28... want me to list some more?
Originally posted by jayh272416:
dun include perm single decker ah?2 5 7 8 9 10 12 13 14 17 21 22 23 25 28... want me to list some more?
i think i made a mistake hehe
i say again hehe srry wor those svc is perm full dd fleet like 65 no perm single decker 2 5 7 8 9 10 and many more gt perm sd wor.