You go try lor...Originally posted by forum_dude:when he is driving fuc king slow when there is not much traffic fuc kers
Sekali is " Eh siao di ! ZHUO SIA LAI! Later limpei da brake you fall down don't cry for mummy hor !!"Originally posted by bus555:You go try lor...Maybe the driver would asked you dont be so ''kan cheong''
BC of TIB 0522T (was an young-old grumpy man when I was on his bus) once told me this. Was checking for the speedometer after complains of speedy SMRT buses.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Sekali is " Eh siao di ! ZHUO SIA LAI! Later limpei da brake you fall down don't cry for mummy hor !!"![]()
Scally he call OCC for help, thinking he gonna get assaulted.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Sekali is " Eh siao di ! ZHUO SIA LAI! Later limpei da brake you fall down don't cry for mummy hor !!"
But according to one BC on 174 , he said driving slowly is comfortable , so long as its within the timetable's timing. Maybe thats why some BC chose to drive slow.
A kid did that b4 , and the BC really come down and ask him drive.Originally posted by stellazio:Later you keh kiang, the bus driver step out ask you to drive.![]()
piangzOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:A kid did that b4 , and the BC really come down and ask him drive.![]()
x2Originally posted by BeRt^.^:if its ahead of schedule, why dun they move out later![]()
Hmm i lazy to type all out again leh.Originally posted by Father Lim:piangzwat did that kid do??
sit on the driver's seat and proceed to dice![]()
link la..Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hmm i lazy to type all out again leh.![]()
I got open a thread abt tis event before.![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=273610Originally posted by cApitaland:link la..![]()
194 also. The BCs purposely depart a few minutes late to waste time, especially around mid afternoon...Originally posted by dfs24:speaking of slow buses. Sv403 seems to have a extremely generous timing for the short route. The driver crawls throughout the route.
If you meet such drivers , bo bian , bear with him for about 30mins or so . But if go KL or genting , then the BC drive at such speeds , gonna die man.Originally posted by forum_dude:i hate these kind of drivers![]()
always encounter this kind of fuckers.... nobody on bus except me and obviously the bustop have nobody but still stop and open doorOriginally posted by de_middle:slow is still alright, bustop nobody...they oso stop...open the door...close the door, take own sweet time then drive off![]()