Should be DD desto . it has 2 of them .Originally posted by SBS9889U:Did the LO3x on 243 use DD front desto or SD front desto? Any pics?
Originally posted by bus555:Wow! Double Decker (Leyland Olympian 3 axle) on Feeder 243. Now Feeder 242 and 243 has Double Decker, would Feeder 240 be next? Anyway, currenly waiting for Double Decker on Townlink 291![]()
can squeeze at kang ching road meh?Originally posted by kenn3th:yea, i hope that 240 would be nxt
If B9TL can use Tan Ching Rd, I don't see why Kang Ching Rd would be a problem.Originally posted by JJxJJ:can squeeze at kang ching road meh?![]()
Originally posted by JJxJJ:can squeeze at kang ching road meh?![]()
It's SBS9109M instead of SBS9019POriginally posted by brotherchen1982:SBS9019P & SBS9113A
Originally posted by my@jas:It's SBS9109M instead of SBS9019P![]()
Quick question, if you didn't see the rego clearly, wouldn't you have gotten the check digit wrong too?Originally posted by brotherchen1982:
Didn't see the rego clearly, running aft it...![]()

I often remember REGO NUMBERS ONLY, then go wiki check...Originally posted by Yusry:Quick question, if you didn't see the rego clearly, wouldn't you have gotten the check digit wrong too?
dun think so as both DD is white plate, and more buses on white plate instead of Green plate. demand of white plate is super high ar...Originally posted by azharjj:WOW ! first of its kind. Air-con DD on svc 243... Does it plies on svc 243G too ?
miss 243 green plate can take 181...Originally posted by TIB 589B:dun think so as both DD is white plate, and more buses on white plate instead of Green plate. demand of white plate is super high ar...
ya hor...Originally posted by brotherchen1982:miss 243 green plate can take 181...![]()
AM peak 243W has higher frequency, but PM peak 243G has higher frequency.Originally posted by TIB 589B:dun think so as both DD is white plate, and more buses on white plate instead of Green plate. demand of white plate is super high ar...