PRC body one I sawOriginally posted by ^tamago^:welcome back!
yes, most use ZF, and a good half of them comes from china.
KLIA will never be served by public buses due to distance and also that coaches have more luggage handling space.
LCC-T gets more coach services down, from KL Sentral, Damansara and Chan Sow Lin Star LRT.
Yes, but if you go by public transport, it is easier to go from KL. By car, Seremban, Nilai, Kajang, Puchong are nearer.Originally posted by sbst275:PRC body one I saw
KLIA is like nearer to Semberan lor![]()
But travel around KL buses better... LRT cmi, go Mid Valley must take KTM train somemoreOriginally posted by ^tamago^:Yes, but if you go by public transport, it is easier to go from KL. By car, Seremban, Nilai, Kajang, Puchong are nearer.
yeah, but their bus guide cmi. once took to damansara, the whole ride almost 90mins!Originally posted by sbst275:But travel around KL buses better... LRT cmi, go Mid Valley must take KTM train somemore
Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah, but their bus guide cmi. once took to damansara, the whole ride almost 90mins!![]()
took wrong bus, made many turns, drop us all on the expressway and just cross the road to IKEA.Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
Anyway... Must show the buses to SMRT, compare it with the UDs and ELBOs...![]()
Mdm Saw say her service is world std, yeah, RapidKL buses lagi better
PS: PLUS now from Melaka to KL (Sg Besi) now 3 lanes liao... Eventually the 3 lanes is all the way to JB
The buses there like bo zeng hu.. Only thing can show is newer busesOriginally posted by ^tamago^:took wrong bus, made many turns, drop us all on the expressway and just cross the road to IKEA.think it was U82.
They wanted to make 3-lanes cos too many accidents. And with 3 lanes the speed limit can go up to 110kph.
Yeah, the culture never really changed, but at least more approachable.Originally posted by sbst275:The buses there like bo zeng hu.. Only thing can show is newer buses
Yeah world standard by hiring more Malaysian to become Service leaders.Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
Anyway... Must show the buses to SMRT, compare it with the UDs and ELBOs...![]()
Mdm Saw say her service is world std, yeah, RapidKL buses lagi better
PS: PLUS now from Melaka to KL (Sg Besi) now 3 lanes liao... Eventually the 3 lanes is all the way to JB
He didnt say anything bad abt Malaysians . Its just a joke about SMRT , but maybe its sensitive to you?Originally posted by sbst275:Dun come and say bad abt Malaysians
Singapore was once part of the Malaysian federation ok...![]()
Actually there are normal public buses to KLIA, just like our SBST and SMRT buses at Changi Airport. Sepang Omnibus have 2 services which connects KLIA with Nilai, Seremban and the various little housing estates in between. The trip is long, the bus condition is less than satisfactory, it is crowded and the bus frequency is 30 mins. En route, the bus would stop at the Nilai Bus Station which is just a stone's throw to the Nilai Railway Station, where you can transfer to the KTM Komuter train to KL or Seremban.Originally posted by ^tamago^:welcome back!
yes, most use ZF, and a good half of them comes from china.
KLIA will never be served by public buses due to distance and also that coaches have more luggage handling space.
LCC-T gets more coach services down, from KL Sentral, Damansara and Chan Sow Lin Star LRT.
I noe of that. It eventually terminates at LCC-T after stopping at KLIA MTB. The condition is so terrible I'll take ERL anyday.Originally posted by The_Bus_Guide:Actually there are normal public buses to KLIA, just like our SBST and SMRT buses at Changi Airport. Sepang Omnibus have 2 services which connects KLIA with Nilai, Seremban and the various little housing estates in between. The trip is long, the bus condition is less than satisfactory, it is crowded and the bus frequency is 30 mins. En route, the bus would stop at the Nilai Bus Station which is just a stone's throw to the Nilai Railway Station, where you can transfer to the KTM Komuter train to KL or Seremban.
Wow you're angry eh?Did i say something evil about Malaysian?You're assuming me and thats bad.FYI I have property in JB(House/Car/Bike) and few land at Pontian.Half of life was spend at there,So whats the deal if Singapore was ex-Malaysia?Did Singapore progress because of Malaysia?Originally posted by sbst275:Dun come and say bad abt Malaysians
Singapore was once part of the Malaysian federation ok...![]()
Did i say that,You really need to open your eyes & Mindset wide bro then you can really understood what i mean.What first class service if road users are still biased and inconsiderate towards public buses?The buses will still brunching up,Bus bays were abused by illegal parkings,No matter how high the frequencies is.Join Bus companies as executive and you will know better,Rather than ranting and causing more problems hereOriginally posted by sbst275:Dun come and make sweeping remarks on employing more Malaysians as a joke...
I can only say, complacency has set in... I can see in 3 years time, we're going to fall into 3rd world tpt service standard at this rate.