Point to note is that Bukit Merah and Clementi are regulars in the second half of the SBST route group ranking list. The top three are always the same, Serangoon, Toa Payoh and Boon Lay, just that sometimes they swap places with any of the other two in the top 3. Ang Mo Kio is in the upper half of the list. Eunos is the only amdep depot route group which is on the bottom half of the list. So let the results speak for themselves.Originally posted by SBS9806J:What's new? AMDEP again.
No wonder I don't like that depot.
Mister... was I comparing AMK to other route groups?Originally posted by Scania:Point to note is that Bukit Merah and Clementi are regulars in the second half of the SBST route group ranking list. The top three are always the same, Serangoon, Toa Payoh and Boon Lay, just that sometimes they swap places with any of the other two in the top 3. Ang Mo Kio is in the upper half of the list. Eunos is the only amdep depot route group which is on the bottom half of the list. So let the results speak for themselves.
The list is determined by No. of complains, accident rate (day and night as separate field), compliments, efficiency, among others.
Originally posted by SBS9806J:Mister... was I comparing AMK to other route groups?
What's new? AMDEP again.You were saying that amdep again, when amdep route groups fair better on average than some western ones, and that these western ones have worse records than the amdep ones. A compairson is made to substantiate my argument.
No wonder I don't like that depot.
wa kau...si buey chim....Originally posted by Scania:Point to note is that Bukit Merah and Clementi are regulars in the second half of the SBST route group ranking list. The top three are always the same, Serangoon, Toa Payoh and Boon Lay, just that sometimes they swap places with any of the other two in the top 3. Ang Mo Kio is in the upper half of the list. Eunos is the only amdep depot route group which is on the bottom half of the list. So let the results speak for themselves.
The list is determined by No. of complains, accident rate (day and night as separate field), compliments, efficiency, among others.
not my parent, is from a ST reportOriginally posted by wului99:oh no so sad to hear that..how's yr parent now?![]()
In case you don't know , some HK (if not all) have seat belts installed.Originally posted by FireIce:need safety belts on buses now
SBS always give poor service somemore want to increase bus fareOriginally posted by :No need to talk to SBS lah. Go make a report at the police station and/or sue SBS directly liao in a civil claim!
If I were you, I'll raise more hell by bringing it to the press. How can SBS not at least make an inquiry/investigation before disregarding any complaint, particularly when there is physical injury caused?![]()
See if SBS will still raise bus fares!![]()
ohh i made a mistakeOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:not my parent, is from a ST report
what's why my meaning of SBS= SI Bei SianOriginally posted by t_a_s:SBS always give poor service somemore want to increase bus fare
yeah...the mistress of the BC...why they dun want to be open about it it's because BC already got wife already....the BC bonked the female officer shiok shiok that she must ensure that nothing must be happen to him mah....if he's gone then who's gonna give her shiokness...Originally posted by TIB1018B:I gotta feeling that this particular female officer could be related to the bus driver of service 133. That's why she side the bus driver instead of taking action against him.