What you mean? Do you mean the bus cuts into lanes haphazardly or the trailer section swings anyhow? As for the second case , its quite impossible. SMRT bendies have in built turntable hydraulics that keeps the trailer section straight and not swing around violently.Originally posted by sbst275:I saw 1 Sv 67 bendy bus swinging while speeding along Dunearn Rd
The bus swing to the right and to the left, almost hitting a Honda car on the right lane :
It still swing around, as in the rear portionOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:What you mean? Do you mean the bus cuts into lanes haphazardly or the trailer section swings anyhow? As for the second case , its quite impossible. SMRT bendies have in built turntable hydraulics that keeps the trailer section straight and not swing around violently.
Thats dangerous . The bus could jack-knife.Originally posted by sbst275:It still swing around, as in the rear portion
Eh eu think this is 007 latest series arh?Originally posted by ahlunjia:The next thin is tat it break into 2![]()
What do you think? What will happen to you if a fat guy bumps into you sideways hard?Originally posted by sbst275:What if the poor car kena knocked, would it overturn?
Believe it or not, I've taken down the rego and going to report this matterOriginally posted by carbikebus:Another hatred topic to attract attention,Really bo liao.I dunno whether want to whack or laugh at you![]()
On 1/9/07, I boarded this Mark I cameo TIB882D. WTF the bus driver drives very fast and dangerously lea at Tampines Ave 5 lea lol. Late for duty at that time.Originally posted by sbst275:I saw 1 Sv 67 bendy bus swinging while speeding along Dunearn Rd
The bus swing to the right and to the left, almost hitting a Honda car on the right lane :
Go lar,None of my fucking bussiness.Peoples like you really nothing to do.Go and do some social work lar rather than be a kaypoh!Originally posted by sbst275:Believe it or not, I've taken down the rego and going to report this matter
Ok... If that Honda car was knocked and there was fatality, I see how you would still be here saying big words...Originally posted by carbikebus:Go lar,None of my fucking bussiness.Peoples like you really nothing to do.Go and do some social work lar rather than be a kaypoh!
Sometimes its common when the bendies speed , tried it on Services like 190 (the Whitley Rd and BP Rd).Originally posted by tintinspartan:Dangerzone is 962 Sembawang Direction at Junction near the Sembawang Bridge before turning right to Sembawang Cresecent. The bendies really bounce violently till I jumped off my seat and knocked my head on those aircon vents.
So,Your point is?You know many Bus fans including the senior members really despise you cause of your offensive attitude.Was there an accident?Didn't the Honda driver had any cow sense not to follow too near?Doesn't mean hes driving a Honda he got all the advantages on the road.Ever heard of tolerance,Understanding and patience?Study in University makes you more arrogant than i thought of all this year.I've been observing you for years and still the same kukucheow attitude you got now.Your nick doesnt fit you at all,You're anti-Heavy Vehicles and i suggest you leave here as a bus fan.Period.I couldnt imagine if you're the Prime Minister 1 day.Originally posted by sbst275:Ok... If that Honda car was knocked and there was fatality, I see how you would still be here saying big words...
It was lucky the driver was able to brake in time and no car was directly behind
I really hope its you.Originally posted by sbst275:Nvm
You want an accident to happen bef you are convinced right? By then 1 driver would become a scapegoat for this...
what for?...Originally posted by sbst275:Believe it or not, I've taken down the rego and going to report this matter
whoa. jack-knifining on a semi already very jia lat.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Thats dangerous . The bus could jack-knife.