here is a picture of a open window(which i purposely opened to take this pic). taken on TIB773K serving 851.
kengkia
......bo liao i would say....there's no subject in this pic that attract people who look at this photo......what so nice about this portion of the window...siao...
sinicker
wow nice pic. great photography.
"starting-a-new-thread worthy" pic.
sbst275
That day I saw Sv 171 CAC O405 window open what
Scania N113CRB luver
TIB773K is from AMDEP . Most AMDEP CAC Mercs can open the windows. But don't get caught by the BC , if not , a strict scolding will ensue if the BC is in bad mood.
kengkia
and you will hear the BC singing out all the vulgarities known to the mankind...and u will appreciate his 'nice singing'....
nenepokey
yep. did this right at the back of the bus
Scania N113CRB luver
Originally posted by kengkia:
and you will hear the BC singing out all the vulgarities known to the mankind...and u will appreciate his 'nice singing'....
But not his fountain of "holy water" .
nenepokey
btw the way they seal the window is damn lousy lor. might as well still stay as NAC, rather than converting it into AC. ELBO worse still. got aircon lyk no aircon, more lyk oven
ahlunjia
How about tis kind of tranisland bus????
patdog112
CAC merz aircon is cold and cool , Nissan one still okay... ELBO one might as well stay NAC