Too confident maybe.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i dunno but they dun seem to need to take any exams.![]()
poly are going/just started a new semesterOriginally posted by gorby107:End of Year exams are coming for the secondary school students.
N Level is starting in a few days time.
O Level will start around a month time.
.............![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:He sleep then now wake up liao...start again!![]()
What to do?? Lolx..Originally posted by TrixCereals:All the dot clones. Sian, can't browse 'Newest Topic' properly.
I hope my name is not the next. If it is, I'll KILL THE PERSON WHOEVER IS USING MY NAMEOriginally posted by service_238:and this morning's clones are
me, sbs_boy, busspeeder, tws4793 and gigabyte14
ur name ytd alrd cloned liao.Originally posted by bus555:I hope my name is not the next. If it is, I'll KILL THE PERSON WHOEVER IS USING MY NAME![]()
You gotta be kidding is it...Originally posted by ^tamago^:ur name ytd alrd cloned liao.
http://chitchat.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=281115Originally posted by bus555:You gotta be kidding is it...![]()
In particular, it's those clones...Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:bus forums pple are wasting their life.
but i guess ur sign cant stop them/him/her from carrying on her joy.Originally posted by TIB1062Y:In particular, it's those clones...
See my siggy below!![]()
I was CSI-ing all the nicks last night. turns out they're not only against bus ppl, but even other forumnites also tio.Originally posted by bus555:You gotta be kidding is it...![]()
wahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:I was CSI-ing all the nicks last night. turns out they're not only against bus ppl, but even other forumnites also tio.

join the dark side!Originally posted by Y_Shun:wah
sgForums CSI team ar![]()
I think so..Originally posted by venny:i wonder if its all the same person....![]()