wooot? sure or not. not spam ?Originally posted by gorby107:SBS7318P(HG 147) has it.
One is located at the upper deck(front part)
One is located at the lower deck (located at the standee/handicapped) area
The tv screen is flat(LCD?)
Not sure for the speakers.
100% sureOriginally posted by ZYX2005:wooot? sure or not. not spam ?
ZYX

YesOriginally posted by tintinspartan:Cool! Perm service is 147 right?

I can tollerate the aunties talking, students making noise, but not the TVmobile electronic noise. I kena one, express 506, Bedok to Jurong East. Buay tahan, never again! Take feeder and MRT now.Originally posted by nenepokey:SBST might b slowly installing TV Mobile on their B9TL. so we will hav to wait. but wif TV Mobile, the whole bus might go noisy at peak hr as many ppl tok and then the sound of the TV oso adds in to it
Originally posted by my@jas:Wow. The arrangement for the TV Mobile is like SBS9888Y sia but dunno why our VO3Xs buses dunno why put their TV Mobile diffrently but it's okay. Anyway, how is the TV Mobile like at the bottom?
[b]Interior view:[/b]
On thursday afternoon, I took SBS 3783E on Svc 242 and the whole bus was very quiet with the presence of TV mobile. The interior engine volume was low and the tv mobile's volume is also very soft.Originally posted by mancha:I can tollerate the aunties talking, students making noise, but not the TVmobile electronic noise. I kena one, express 506, Bedok to Jurong East. Buay tahan, never again! Take feeder and MRT now.
Hong Kong nt live telecast one. Their driver need to change the tape frequently..Originally posted by ZYX2005:hong kong where got same?
hong kong one got he next bus stop announcing system also wor. pluss theeir tv sets got moe curves n look more modern.
ZYX
I got a pic of it but didn't realise the TVM until I saw ur post.Originally posted by SBS 233 X:9830M gotten TVM as well.

Originally posted by my@jas:Machiam like HK bus like that.
[b]Interior view:[/b]