Originally posted by Cool-gal:dun worry, im not a clone la.
i just want to thank tat auntie n young boy who came to my brother's rescue.
we oso dun noe how my bro got one of his leg stuck in between the metal n the seat. it was a double deck bus and we were seated at the rear, in between ter was a vertical metal handheld.
we were so worried and panicking, cos it was stucked. cant pull very hard cos its painful for him. reli at a lost.. at first he didnt dare to tell us, until my mum sees him in an uncomfortable position and saw tat.
funny though.![]()
but ur thanks cant reach those aunties i guess. they got come sgfourms one meh?Originally posted by Cool-gal:dun worry, im not a clone la.
i just want to thank tat auntie n young boy who came to my brother's rescue.
we oso dun noe how my bro got one of his leg stuck in between the metal n the seat. it was a double deck bus and we were seated at the rear, in between ter was a vertical metal handheld.
we were so worried and panicking, cos it was stucked. cant pull very hard cos its painful for him. reli at a lost.. at first he didnt dare to tell us, until my mum sees him in an uncomfortable position and saw tat.
funny though.![]()
Originally posted by Cool-gal:ya, my bro stil quite small size.
scarli the auntie's son is jason leh??![]()
ya, we thank them repeatedly with sincerity. i keep on bowing to them. its only right to do it..
Pwned. Wrong thread.Originally posted by Pion:hey clone![]()
Like i fcuking careOriginally posted by SBS1984E:Pwned. Wrong thread.![]()
clone got so many posts meh?Originally posted by Pion:hey clone![]()
so u stay near me??Originally posted by GHoST_18:ur welcome![]()
Simi PLSE?Originally posted by Pion:Like i fcuking care
go n study for ur plse
cos ur a ghost ma....Originally posted by GHoST_18:im nv too far...![]()
oh im so laughing...Originally posted by kengkia:cos ur a ghost ma....![]()