Which website to play midtown madness?Originally posted by Bus 163 1688:Hello do anyone play Midtown madness 2 can share some buses
thx
you have to buy or you can go seach for midtown madness 2 i have afew buses but i dont have what i wantOriginally posted by swee_heng:Which website to play midtown madness?
please PM me for requestOriginally posted by Bus 163 1688:Hello do anyone play Midtown madness 2 can share some buses
thx
What is it that u want?Originally posted by Bus 163 1688:you have to buy or you can go seach for midtown madness 2 i have afew buses but i dont have what i want
nb..u still havent given me the SBS onesOriginally posted by my@jas:What is it that u want?![]()
Oops paiseh, i go seach my comp now n try to give uOriginally posted by JJxJJ:nb..u still havent given me the SBS ones![]()
A i also want to SBS if you have laOriginally posted by my@jas:Oops paiseh, i go seach my comp now n try to give u![]()
BTW don't think you need to search your com you can find the .AR file in your MM2 app folderOriginally posted by my@jas:Oops paiseh, i go seach my comp now n try to give u![]()
I only know how to change to desto or svc no and change the sound, dunno about more complicated stuff like changing the bodyworkOriginally posted by Bus 163 1688:A i also want to SBS if you have laand do you know how to make bus for MM2
If you know teach me
Thx
Originally posted by my@jas:I only know how to change to desto or svc no and change the sound, dunno about more complicated stuff like changing the bodywork![]()
Oo.. can tell me what software where to get and can also teach us how to change the desto or svc noOriginally posted by my@jas:I only know how to change to desto or svc no and change the sound, dunno about more complicated stuff like changing the bodywork![]()
First, use Winzip to open the .ar file.Originally posted by JJxJJ:![]()
i cant edit .tga(s)..pease teach me how to! thanks a mil!
gah! no photoshopOriginally posted by my@jas:First, use Winzip to open the .ar file.
Look inside the texture folder, then look out for file with name such as "rt" or "route".
I used Adobe Photoshop to open these tga files. Just edit the desto in whatever way u like, then save the file, with 32 bits/pixel and without compression. (File size should be 256kb)
Then, use Winzip to add back the folders u have just extracted with Normal compression method, and use back the same original file name.
GIMP would be fine, and it's freeOriginally posted by JJxJJ:gah! no photoshop![]()
psst..get it at ares lah. 164 mb onlyOriginally posted by nenepokey:sigh...wan to get MM2 leh. anybody can sell me?