More like a spareOriginally posted by tintinspartan:That makes SBS2629A a perm on 59!
Saw it leaving Yishun Int at about 5pm .... GwahahahahaOriginally posted by Oceane:24/10
TIB 0365 E cameo 854 (AMDEP SP)
I say A330s which are old lor, I dint say evri one of them lor. you take the cathay one will know lor, the boeing 777 don't have bouncy one lor.Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:If you know nothing about planes, I suggest to you to keep your mouth shut. A330 design is not new but they are bringing in lots of orders. Did you Singapore airlines is leasing 19 Airbus A330-300 ?
Know your facts first before making a fool out of yourself.
TIB 1053 Z was on 812 for the whole of today.Originally posted by AntiDennisLance:could it be TIB1053Z. From far, 8 and 3 may look similar.
Originally posted by Oceane:Add ons:
24/10
CSS 0189 D cameo 853 (AMDEP SP)
TIB 0365 E cameo 854 (AMDEP SP)
TIB 0588 G cameo 858 (WLDEP 187)
TIB 0743 Y cameo 969 (WLDEP 700)
TIB 0975 U cameo 811 (AMDEP 804)
TIB 1071 X cameo 856 (WLDEP SP)
TIB 1134 Z cameop 812 (AMDEP 67)
TIB 1232 Z cameo 811 (AMDEP 812)
1 Unidentified Habit on 854... Not very sure about rego but from far it looked like TIB 1088 Z (WLDEP 960) which sounds very impossible.
BTW, TIB 1134 Z has a new engine cover. Last time it had an ad on the rear of the bus including the engine cover but when I took it on 812 cameo today, it had a bright and shiny new engine cover with no advertisement. Looks hyper ugly with half of the advertisement there.![]()
its spare sticker seenOriginally posted by tintinspartan:That makes SBS2629A a perm on 59!
SBS 2836 T on Sv151 todayOriginally posted by off_service:SBS 7433 P on sv 161 (new Blue AIA advert)
SBS 7481 A on sv 161
SBS 9293 M on sv 161 (most prob replaced 2836T for the day)
SBS 9383 L on sv 161
SBS 9515 Z on sv 161 (9325E on sv 132)
Originally posted by SBS3675J:Huh??
[b]24/10/2007
TIB0515P on Svc 169 (190 KJDEP)
Originally posted by TIB1018B:still an ASS 975
Monday 22/10/2007
TIB911D on service 169
An Unidentified Hino on service 172
CSS188G on service 187
[b]TIB691M on service 307
TIB694E on service 975
TIB828L on service 975 (seems like service 975 back to normal)
TIB944J on service 980[/b]
Stop talking nonsense . How old is CX's A330 and B777 ? GO AND GET YOUR FACTS CORRECT FIRST. I suggest to you to humble yourself and not to act as if you know everything.Originally posted by SBS351M:I say A330s which are old lor, I dint say evri one of them lor. you take the cathay one will know lor, the boeing 777 don't have bouncy one lor.
like this you like hate old buses, everytime wan new one, merc good wat, scania good wat, volvo mk2 oso good wat. now you say new scania good, later 16 years later then kpkb about the new scanias lor. very the hypocrite lor.
Originally posted by ngjy22:Notice that they did some repanelling for the panels below the lower deck windows. In this thread (or another thread, dunno), service_238 said that the rear grille has also been changed to somewhat like 73R's nearside grille.
[b]SBS9378C on 70 (Former BRBP 2Finally no more lay-up status.
This bus looks shiny, repainted.[/b]