I think ARBP gets a handful of them first since they need to get some of their 123 Striders to cover up the out going MK-IIs, i thinkOriginally posted by off_service:SBS 8049 J on sv 123
You can say so.Originally posted by tintinspartan:I think ARBP gets a handful of them first since they need to get some of their 123 Striders to cover up the out going MK-IIs, i think
Service 95, which used to have alot of MK-IIs are replaced by MK-IIIs.
Nv saw any LO3x on svc 99 this week..Originally posted by sbst275:LO3x on Sv 74![]()
saya tak tau lah!Originally posted by tintinspartan:I think BBDEP 'pinjam' (borrow) SBS2777E of a week.
saw it at around 7 pm opposite tiong bahru plaza.Originally posted by off_service:SBS 8049 J on sv 123
Originally posted by ngjy22:Maybe SBS2653D on service 272 ?
21 Nov 2007
SBS 394P on 88 (BRBP SP)
SBS 490U on 155 (BRBP SP)
SBS 581R on 73 (AMDEP 70)
SBS 620L on 80 (HGDEP 147)
SBS 880C on 113 (HGDEP 109)
SBS 909E on 372 (HGDEP SP)
SBS 920X on 87 (HGDEP 163)
SBS 984R on 161 (HGDEP 153)
SBS1817E on 317 (HGDEP SP)
SBS1818C on 151 (HGDEP SP)
SBS1821S on 80 (HGDEP 113)
SBS1829X on 163A (HGDEP SP)
SBS1924D on 74 (ARBP 32)
SBS1995Z on 325 (HGDEP 147)
SBS2636D on 27 (HGDEP 83)
[b]SBS2653D on 27 (BBDEP 19- I nd comfirmation! I may saw wrongly!
SBS2838M on 27 (HGDEP 147)
SBS3606J on 291 (BNDEP SP)
SBS7439Z on 161 (AMDEP SP)
SBS9160M on 168 (AMDEP 86)
SBS9359H on 147 (HGDEP 132)
SBS9436T on 153 (HGDEP 51)
SBS9457H on 89 (HGDEP SP)[/b]
I was at HG at that time, nv touch Bt Merah.Originally posted by azharjj:Maybe SBS2653D on service 272 ?![]()
Wow... if that's the case, I can't say anything coz i don't knowOriginally posted by ngjy22:I was at HG at that time, nv touch Bt Merah.
Hmm...
That's why I nd comfirmation, in case I saw wrongly
As for today, SBS1937S, SBS2640R and SBS2748P are still in service on 123 today..........Originally posted by tintinspartan:I think ARBP gets a handful of them first since they need to get some of their 123 Striders to cover up the out going MK-IIs, i think
Service 95, which used to have alot of MK-IIs are replaced by MK-IIIs.
Saw 9019P today. Yesterday got 9041Z.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Nv saw any LO3x on svc 99 this week..
I hope this is the last time I'll say this before anyone else post the same thign tomorrow...Originally posted by stooper:243G: 2995S (SL ??)
Maybe a temp perm..Originally posted by service_238:I hope this is the last time I'll say this before anyone else post the same thign tomorrow...
2995S is perm 243G, replacing the 3881E slot which was empty for a few weeks.
Why?You dun like it?Honestly its better if 1 or 2 LO perm on 74 rather that that NAC VOsOriginally posted by sbst275:LO3x on Sv 74![]()
SBS9019P btw...Originally posted by carbikebus:Why?You dun like it?Honestly its better if 1 or 2 LO perm on 74 rather that that NAC VOs![]()