Originally posted by SBS 233 X:Did you mean Wednesday? I almost got confused when I saw that SBS 2647Y was on Service 113 (I saw it on 151 today).
21/11/2007 Friday
88 SBS9147C (BR 157)
113 SBS2647Y (HG SP)
113 SBS880C (HG 109)
132 SBS9041Z (BB SP)
62 SBS9685R (HG 80)
80 SBS620L (HG 147)
87 SBS920X (HG 163)
325 SBS1995Z (HG 147)
74 SBS9392K (HG SP)
166 SBS277U (AM 59)
282 SBS728K (BB SP)
52 SBS369M (SL 502)
105 SBS3738L (SL SP)
197 SBS9545L (HG SP)
154 SBS574L (BR 60)
199 SBS9248U (SL SP)
179 SBS9084A (SL SP)
61 TIB911D (AM SP)
178 TIB836M (WL 187)
Yeah, 9090G came to BNL with 502 destos at around 6pm. Then they changed it to 157.Originally posted by @@:
I saw 9090G in the afternoon on 502.
Yes wednesday. Sorry for the error.Originally posted by TWS4793:Did you mean Wednesday? I almost got confused when I saw that SBS 2647Y was on Service 113 (I saw it on 151 today).
Lolx... Today is TIB 457 Z who did the crossover... And pai seh on my previous post, it's 911/902 crossover, not 901/902 crossover...Originally posted by TIB1049L:Oh great. No wonder that TIB454G replaced TIB465A on 22/11/07 during PM Peak ... ...
Now really got to hunt for TIB465A. Thought holiday it won't run about as much![]()
2day TIB364H on sv 980Originally posted by SBS 233 X:61 TIB1002X (AM 980)
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:Yes wednesday. Sorry for the error.
Ever heard of SPOriginally posted by SBS9888Y:since when u started to post long long cameos..i tot that was only for jason..though some nosey ppl start buttin in for dunno whatsoever reasons to get long list which i find ridiculous..childish i find...
sp bus cameo mus post meh...nothing unusual lehhs...they jus doing their job..replacing perm buses unavailable...O.o..unless like 896H on Parks 408, 7391B on 91, 9003J on 285..then i nothing to say liao
er..that is redeployment...i dun think u get what i mean...i mean that wads so unusual that a sp bus covers the duty of a perm bus that is unavailable..not a sp bus becomin permOriginally posted by Oceane:Ever heard of SPPerm service? It takes quite a while of spotting it on a particular service + spotting the perm marking/sticker to confirm that it has been redeployed to another service.
This applies mostly to SMRT buses because they don't use perm marking/sticker.
SP cameo on service 1 day = No big hoo-haaOriginally posted by SBS9888Y:er..that is redeployment...i dun think u get what i mean...i mean that wads so unusual that a sp bus covers the duty of a perm bus that is unavailable..not a sp bus becomin perm![]()
I dun think any of the 4 are 99 perms, esp SBS9003J & SBS9196K.Originally posted by SBS 233 X:23/11/2007 Friday
7 SBS9003J (BB 99)
111 SBS9041Z (BB 99)
147 SBS9196K (BB 99)
165 SBS9019P (BB 99)
if you cant contribute to the cameo list and reporting, the least u shud do is to respect and not to bring down somebody for posting a list of supposedly 'useless cameos' by your terminology.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:since when u started to post long long cameos..i tot that was only for jason..though some nosey ppl start buttin in for dunno whatsoever reasons to get long list which i find ridiculous..childish i find...
sp bus cameo mus post meh...nothing unusual lehhs...they jus doing their job..replacing perm buses unavailable...O.o..unless like 896H on Parks 408, 7391B on 91, 9003J on 285..then i nothing to say liao
Hmm maybe you can check old post like few years ago. I do have long list also everyday, just that I stopped during my exam period. Er, you do have long list also right? I don't find long list childish or ridiculous. I do read people's long list of cameo even though they are spare bus cameo. If you think that spare bus cameo is not a need to post, SBS601S SBS2625K SBS2629A SBS1881T these buses was once a spare. Do you post cameo of them?Originally posted by SBS9888Y:since when u started to post long long cameos..i tot that was only for jason..though some nosey ppl start buttin in for dunno whatsoever reasons to get long list which i find ridiculous..childish i find...
Originally posted by SBS3758D:pls mind wad u say cos u dun really noe wad u r sayin about ME
if you cant contribute to the cameo list and reporting, the least u shud do is to respect and not to bring down somebody for posting a list of supposedly 'useless cameos' by your terminology.
afterall its all about contributions, what u may not find useful may be useful to another. One man's meat may be another man's poison. Heard of that huh ?
it takes time and effort to not only run around to spot but to also [b]TYPE the one whole long LIST out, so the least u can do is to RESPECT that.
do i have to be so preciseOriginally posted by SBS 233 X:Hmm maybe you can check old post like few years ago. I do have long list also everyday, just that I stopped during my exam period. Er, you do have long list also right? I don't find long list childish or ridiculous. I do read people's long list of cameo even though they are spare bus cameo. If you think that spare bus cameo is not a need to post, SBS601S SBS2625K SBS2629A SBS1881T these buses was once a spare. Do you post cameo of them?
Originally posted by SBS3675J:omg..this one real loser
[b]23/11/2007
SBS7335P on Svc 7 (147 BBDEP)
SBS9003J on Svc 7 (99 BBDEP)
SBS0679T on Svc 9 (2 BNDEP)
SBS2717D on Svc 9 (196 BNDEP)
SBS9554K on Svc 12 (SP BNDEP)
SBS7443K on Svc 21 (SP AMDEP)
SBS3781K on Svc 24 (SP AMDEP)
SBS3758D on Svc 25 (135 AMDEP)
SBS3808T on Svc 25 (57 AMDEP)
SBS0222C on Svc 26 (410 AMDEP)
SBS0487E on Svc 26 (155 BRBP)
SBS2657T on Svc 27 (62 HGDEP)
SBS3650E on Svc 28 (45 BNDEP)
SBS9079R on Svc 28 (22 AMDEP)
SBS9819Y on Svc 30 (SP BNDEP)
SBS0587A on Svc 32 (96 BBDEP)
SBS2594R on Svc 33 (93 ARBP)
SBS3611T on Svc 38 (SP BNDEP)
SBS0689P on Svc 43 (34 HGDEP)
SBS0159C on Svc 45 (135 AMDEP)
SBS0436C on Svc 45 (268 AMDEP)
SBS0247G on Svc 53 (232 BRBP)
SBS0446Z on Svc 53 (130 AMDEP)
SBS0552A on Svc 53 (SP AMDEP)
SBS9567Z on Svc 65 (SP BNDEP)
SBS3775D on Svc 73 (268 AMDEP)
SBS9294K on Svc 89 (SP HGDEP)
SBS1818C on Svc 113 (SP HGDEP)
SBS9461U on Svc 132 (74 BBDEP)
SBS9477A on Svc 132 (SP ARBP)
SBS0364B on Svc 133 (SP AMDEP)
SBS9006B on Svc 133 (SP AMDEP)
SBS0490U on Svc 155 (SP BRBP)
SBS0810E on Svc 165 (100 HGDEP)
SBS9475E on Svc 166 (SP BBDEP)
SBS9045M on Svc 168 (SP AMDEP)
SBS9091D on Svc 168 (SP AMDEP)
SBS9321R on Svc 197 (74 HGDEP)
SBS0033G on Svc 222 (9 BNDEP)
SBS0729H on Svc 222 (2 BNDEP)
SBS0080U on Svc 225G (3 BNDEP)
SBS3614K on Svc 229 (SP BNDEP)
SBS3771P on Svc 238 (136 AMDEP)
SBS0439U on Svc 265 (SP AMDEP)
SBS0678X on Svc 317 (315 HGDEP)
SBS0974R on Svc 317 (SP HGDEP)
SBS3618A on Svc 359 (SP BNDEP)
SBS0688S Training Bus (100 HGDEP)[/b]
SBS9041Z is perm on 99Originally posted by 566117:I dun think any of the 4 are 99 perms, esp SBS9003J & SBS9196K.