TIB1179U did just that on 900 replacing TIB1183G. But heng arh, today kena replaced by TIB1043COriginally posted by Oceane:SP cameo on 1 week = A bit hoo-haa
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Add on:
[b]24/11/07
SBS 9022D (SL 30) parking at JE int
78- SBS 369M (SL 502)
51- SBS 3840Z (SL SP)
51- SBS 356A (SL SP)
99- SBS 9604A (AR 14)
143- SBS 9016Y (SL 179)
143- SBS 9191Z (SL SP)
198- SBS 7400J (AR 14)
242- SBS 9176T (SL 179) <-- Cameo for SBS 3863H
242- SBS 9152L (SL 179)
Weekends Crossover
242- SBS 9162H (SL 179)
242- SBS 9365P (SL 179)
243- SBS 3863H (SL 242)
334- SBS 497B (SL 193)
I was hunting for TIB465A again today and I couldn't even get itOriginally posted by TIB1062Y:Lolx... Today is TIB 457 Z who did the crossover... And pai seh on my previous post, it's 911/902 crossover, not 901/902 crossover...
Originally posted by Oceane:ELBO on 969 is really common. If it appears on 900, 962, 856 and 858 I would be really surprised.
24/11
TIB 0436 J cameo 855 (AMDEP 811)
[b]TIB 0842 U cameo 969 (WLDEP 187)
TIB 1076 H cameo 812 (AMDEP SP)
TIB 1245 L cameo 969 (WLDEP 900/901)[/b]
I think hardly ELBOs go on 858. If not travellers would complain that it is too shaky.Originally posted by TIB1049L:ELBO on 969 is really common. If it appears on 900, 962, 856 and 858 I would be really surprised.
And seems like 1245L likes to visit its old home![]()
Sorry to burst your bubbles but 858 did have ELBO cameo this year if im not wrong. TIB841Y on 858 ...Originally posted by Oceane:I think hardly ELBOs go on 858. If not travellers would complain that it is too shaky.![]()
That's why I mention the word "hardly" what.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Sorry to burst your bubbles but 858 did have ELBO cameo this year if im not wrong. TIB841Y on 858 ...
Huh? You're sure? If yes that means depot transfer (either to AMDEP or BNDEP).Originally posted by off_service:SBS 9248 U on sv 161
Read: Service 161Originally posted by TWS4793:Huh? You're sure? If yes that means depot transfer (either to AMDEP or BNDEP).
Let's see what happens tomorrow.Originally posted by service_238:Read: Service 161
you go check la. need to ask the BC or any route group guy?Originally posted by TWS4793:Let's see what happens tomorrow.
If it gets transfer to HGDEP sort of homecoming for it. Cos 60 use to be HGOriginally posted by off_service:SBS 9248 U on sv 161
transfer to BNDEP? r u sure?Originally posted by TWS4793:Huh? You're sure? If yes that means depot transfer (either to AMDEP or BNDEP).
Strider more possible. there's once when i reach WRI on SBS7410E(BNDEP 2) cameo on 168, a strider came in oso. when i saw the rear desto, shocked! nvr see Scania cameo 858 b4Originally posted by Oceane:I think hardly ELBOs go on 858. If not travellers would complain that it is too shaky.![]()
to add on: wad i saw in the morning when i was on TIB573X(AMDEP 854) cameoing 852.Originally posted by Yaimster:TIB 1188 T on 857 (WLDEP 911)
TIB 1144 U on 857 (WLDEP 960)
Both of them, I took on Saturdays on my way to Sim Lim Square.
Dunno lucky or what, seemed that 857 has alot of Bendies today (24/11).