Originally posted by SBS9888Y:I saw 9810X arriving at TPY at around 1115 hours.
2/12 so exciting
031: 9810X (BRBP 143) no worries BR143 didnt get anything stupid
088: 7479H (AMDEP 161) one of the best B9TL imo..
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:What happened to it? My favourite former BR 143
2/12 so exciting
[b]010: 9830M (BNDEP 065) this bus caught fire before reaching tampines int
fire broke off then when engine off, smoke came out from back..i passed by it..not sure what happened nextOriginally posted by SBS2671B:What happened to it? My favourite former BR 143
any pics?Originally posted by SBS9888Y:fire broke off then when engine off, smoke came out from back..i passed by it..not sure what happened nexthopefully nothing bad..but the fire was quite minor
about 9830M...
i was told 9830M has one of the worst pickup and acceleration esp when bus is packed according to BR143 dai biao n indian uncle which was their perm bus last time..not sure about now though.. you still have 9810X and 9815H on 1439815H is my fav B10TL and the best
Quite good now though..last time not so good. BNDEP put something perhapsOriginally posted by SBS9888Y:fire broke off then when engine off, smoke came out from back..i passed by it..not sure what happened nexthopefully nothing bad..but the fire was quite minor
about 9830M...
i was told 9830M has one of the worst pickup and acceleration esp when bus is packed according to BR143 dai biao n indian uncle which was their perm bus last time..not sure about now though.. you still have 9810X and 9815H on 1439815H is my fav B10TL and the best
9819Y second-best among the 3 when under BR143..Originally posted by SBS2671B:Quite good now though..last time not so good. BNDEP put something perhaps
IMO 9810X, 9815H i like
9819Y still the worst 143 leh, as BN even worse
9830M seems improved since BN took it
9819Y rather worst 143 transfers nowOriginally posted by SBS9888Y:9819Y second-best among the 3 when under BR143..
9810X aircon very weak..
i heard the B10TLs return to AM from BN to maintenace occasionally..but the B10TLs the aircon "pipe" overhead like very dusty..
spare maOriginally posted by SBS2671B:9819Y rather worst 143 transfers now
So dirty, uncleaned. So quite irksome to take it.Yucky feeling
When it was BR 143, i hated it (cos of u noe the incident...)
9810X like sauna at times.... 9815H good
9830 now better as 65
Seems like BR--> BN fellas have stronger A/C once they go BN
unfortunately i dun take pics..sorryOriginally posted by xunmengzitu:any pics?
KK lah...Improved from good to betterOriginally posted by SBS9888Y:spare mathe bus isnt treated as well as those permers..
how is 9812R?
took it recently..always lambat deOriginally posted by SBS2671B:KK lah...Improved from good to better
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:this bus is BNDEP 15
2/12 so exciting
[b]358: 0898C (BNDEP 036) [/b]

Originally posted by Oceane:Eh for you info, thereis a perm Mark Iv (DM) on Service 39 if you dunno. It is SBS886L
3/12 (Today quite wierd)
SBS 0975 K cameo 39 (BNDEP SP)First time see MKIV DM on 39...
[b]SBS 1817 E cameo 85 (HGDEP SP)First time see MKII on 85...
[/i][/b]
Originally posted by bus555:Eh for you info, thereis a perm Mark Iv (DM) on Service 39 if you dunno. It is SBS886L. Man!? SBS1817E on Service 85 and it is going to be scrapped in 2 days time
Originally posted by @Btw i think i saw it on 65 a few days ago@:
I posted this in the redeployment thread:
I just saw ... ...
[b]9192X on 99
(AM 22) --> (BB SP)
Alright, ha, this is still a cameo.