5B5 B(_)5 \^/!N|)0\^/ 41\^/4Y5 g0+ +|-|3 5+!(K3r 4|) 1310(K +|-|3 0(_)+5!|)3 v!3\^/Originally posted by ispyyy:I prefer to sit anywhere as long as I got the window seat...
I love to see things when I think ....
it gives inspiration
see things moving...Originally posted by DjMatrix:5B5 B(_)5 \^/!N|)0\^/ 41\^/4Y5 g0+ +|-|3 5+!(K3r 4|) 1310(K +|-|3 0(_)+5!|)3 v!3\^/
VIRUS ATTACK?!?!?!Originally posted by DjMatrix:! pR3f3R +0 5+4n|) 45 ! 1!k3 +0 4l!g|-|+ 345!3r
Originally posted by Patrik:On your side.![]()
same.. sometimes i like to sit on the seats above the wheels.. i find it that part have a larger space duno whyOriginally posted by Cool-gal:which side of the bus do u prefer to sit??
i prefer the left side, cos can see the ple who are getting on the bus..![]()
Originally posted by Cool-gal:![]()
u very fat meh?? need so much space for wad???Originally posted by FBI:same.. sometimes i like to sit on the seats above the wheels.. i find it that part have a larger space duno why
y stand?Originally posted by Patrik:![]()
haha,seriously speaking,i prefer to stand on the right side of the bus.
Stand and look at the traffic loh.And scenery also.Originally posted by Cool-gal:y stand?
i hate to stand in bus, i always aim for seat on the left window side, better stil, near to exit..
see overhead bridge still sit there meh?! of cuz lie down liao lor. or else wan urself to pit chia! or prrriaaa...Originally posted by Oceane:Sometimes I sit at the roof... other times I hide in the engine to take photos...
On the top of the roof scenery even nice than sitting inside the bus wor... especially DDs.![]()
But a word of advice: Don't follow me sit on the roof of DD... cos you'd never know when the bus is gonna pass by a 4.5m overhead bridge and the roof of DD bus already 4.4m...![]()