Its about time the MKIIs and SMRT ex-CSS goes.Originally posted by ZYX2005:today or tomorrow is the last day u will ever see a mark 2 WA PS CAC out on ze roads. do take ur last rides (umm no reference to THe undertaker whatsoever) \\
on
SBS1772A - 32 (pidgeon ad)
SBS1773Y - does 9
after his weekend borh liao. dun cum crying say ' alamak! no more mark 2 WA CAC leow i neber say bye bye"
a tribute to our dearie mark 2 workhorses converted to air-con 9alexander ones)
hip hip hooray!
ZYX
How do you know ?Originally posted by choww:Wonder what bus will ARBP give 32SBS1812T or maybe SBS1840L
Service 9 confirm will be getting another Scania![]()
Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:How do you know ?
Mark IIs will be sorely missed, as for n113crb ? It's a different story. I will be celebrating the scrapping of n113crb. Anyone wants to join me ?![]()
weekend no school can take what...can do anything dun get caught lor..Originally posted by CAIX:Exam time how to take?![]()
...Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:How do you know ?
Mark IIs will be sorely missed, as for n113crb ? It's a different story. I will be celebrating the scrapping of n113crb. Anyone wants to join me ?![]()
X2Originally posted by off_service:...![]()
I found it just aft I alight from svc 25 (SBS9804P) a few days ago. Dunnd me to go "catch" but it's there "waiting" for me.Originally posted by SBS9889U:Today i spent more about 1 hr trying to spot 1772 but never see
Only see scania...scania....scania...mk4
Oh, what time did you go to Bedok Interchange to spot that SBS 1772A? Maybe you could have waited longer.Originally posted by SBS9889U:Today i spent more about 1 hr trying to spot 1772 but never see
spotted at around 10pm around Kallang on 32Originally posted by SBS9889U:Today i spent more about 1 hr trying to spot 1772 but never see
They'll run till next year stillOriginally posted by tintinspartan:We will have to say goodbye to the last remaining DM NACs too.
X3.Originally posted by ZYX2005:X2![]()
Going to be scrapped at Scrapyard...Originally posted by SBS9889U:... and SBS 1718 H is heading towards HGDEP today with an empty shell
I wonder how the BC who used to drive those buses very often feel...Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Going to be scrapped at Scrapyard...![]()
what do you mean by empty shell ?Originally posted by SBS9889U:Finally saw SBS 1772 A today for its one last time
and SBS 1718 H is heading towards HGDEP today with an empty shell