Maybe service 191 uses Dart buses since it's poor in ridership...Originally posted by TIB1018B:Service 191 Sunday's fleet not counted...always an MK3 AC cameo
Must really wait for confirmation on Monday, see which bus the Indian driver drives on Monday morning...
But anyway is it possible that SBST will put the new Scania K230UB buses on service 191??![]()
Like this it would not be able to cope with the trip that army personnal takesOriginally posted by azharjj:Maybe service 191 uses Dart buses since it's poor in ridership...
always can put in xover busOriginally posted by sbst275:Like this it would not be able to cope with the trip that army personnal takes
At 7am, which service can you safely pluck from other svs without getting shot for overloading?Originally posted by SBS9888Y:always can put in xover bus
If it is gg to be another NAC Volvo bus on Mon it will be a sort of hi-byeOriginally posted by tintinspartan:Catch them before they go for good!
Time's atticking away.
Today marks a sad end of Service 191 to let go of a MK-II but would say hello to a new bus. Let's see which bus will say hello to service 191.
monday see howOriginally posted by vivienlee:If it is gg to be another NAC Volvo bus on Mon it will be a sort of hi-bye![]()
I tot sv 191 use aircon bus on sundays ???Originally posted by 566117:monday see how
anyways, today 9/12/07,
SBS1857P on 191 (ARBP 91)
Sv 115 is now FAC svOriginally posted by vivienlee:Wat about sv 115??SBS1810Z gone liao...
SBS595B according to sgwikiOriginally posted by sbst275:Sv 115 is now FAC sv
It's a MK3Originally posted by vivienlee:SBS595B according to sgwiki![]()
can be anything. i've seen strider beforeOriginally posted by vivienlee:I tot sv 191 use aircon bus on sundays ???![]()
if u want i can show you picOriginally posted by vivienlee:I tot sv 191 use aircon bus on sundays ???![]()
i suspect lor. .ME sry (if i cause any hooha)Originally posted by sbst275:Who went to play with the MK2 deployment on 1857 and 1881??
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:No need to ask, mia-ed for a week already. No hope liao.
u noe sumting call svc96/svc95 xovers? 1881t does tt...Originally posted by SBS2671B:i suspect lor. .ME sry (if i cause any hooha)
1857 on 191 today
1881T on 95 for almost a month already, definitely out of 96
u noe sumting call shutting up? 8043a shld do tt...Originally posted by SBS8043A:u noe sumting call svc96/svc95 xovers? 1881t does tt...![]()
if i do..u shd 2Originally posted by 566117:u noe sumting call shutting up? 8043a shld do tt...
So you saying you're not a clone?Originally posted by SBS8043A:if i do..u shd 2u hav no rite 2 stop me if u cant stop urself...kiddy...tink u r a clone...fancy speacking up 4 an amature...
definitely...100% pure...i dun hav 2 make a clone...wad 4? i m nt as hypocrite lyke sum ppl...Originally posted by Oceane:So you saying you're not a clone?![]()