would u like to share your encounter??Originally posted by ^tamago^:dun like them too.![]()
Thanks and noted. Still schooling, only take school bus, so far no problem.Originally posted by voodooluv:Hi.. im new in SGforums... just wanna share with u guys this experience i had with Airebus (shuttle svc to KL, Mid Valley).
Apparently i saw this coach at DFS Galleria one day and decided to check it out. So i called up the counter at Far East Plaza and the counter staff answered my call... she sounded rather impatient and quite rude. Havent even asked my first question she already sounded so impatient! Then when i went down to buy their coach tickets, the counter staffs there didnt even smile once. The one attendin' to me, looks quite old with acne on the face, showed me a black face throughout. Fine i wasnt quite bothered about it...
Then on the day of departure, the coach actually didnt appear at all! Though i waited for like 1 hour, the coach still didnt arrive. I tried calling the counter a thousand times, no one picked up the phone. Getting more and more worried, i went up to the counter at Far East Plaza (dragging all my luggage). Its only when i reached the counter that moment THEN they informed me the coach broke down and must be sent for servicing, and that means i would have to take another coach up to KL at another timing. Unfortunately they didnt have any timing suitable and i ended up having to purchase tickets from another coach company. I even had to wait a month for my refund!!!!
How irresponsible can this company be?? Im really disappointed in their services. Somemore this is only my first time with Airebus! I have also heard about many many bad experiences from other people. Wish to know more about your experience with Airebus (if u have any)..............
wah sch bus , me public bus ...Originally posted by angel7030:Thanks and noted. Still schooling, only take school bus, so far no problem.
That's Private bus company....Unlike Public bus companies who always kena bashed up by irrelevant complains.Originally posted by voodooluv:Hi.. im new in SGforums... just wanna share with u guys this experience i had with Airebus (shuttle svc to KL, Mid Valley).
Apparently i saw this coach at DFS Galleria one day and decided to check it out. So i called up the counter at Far East Plaza and the counter staff answered my call... she sounded rather impatient and quite rude. Havent even asked my first question she already sounded so impatient! Then when i went down to buy their coach tickets, the counter staffs there didnt even smile once. The one attendin' to me, looks quite old with acne on the face, showed me a black face throughout. Fine i wasnt quite bothered about it...
Then on the day of departure, the coach actually didnt appear at all! Though i waited for like 1 hour, the coach still didnt arrive. I tried calling the counter a thousand times, no one picked up the phone. Getting more and more worried, i went up to the counter at Far East Plaza (dragging all my luggage). Its only when i reached the counter that moment THEN they informed me the coach broke down and must be sent for servicing, and that means i would have to take another coach up to KL at another timing. Unfortunately they didnt have any timing suitable and i ended up having to purchase tickets from another coach company. I even had to wait a month for my refund!!!!
How irresponsible can this company be?? Im really disappointed in their services. Somemore this is only my first time with Airebus! I have also heard about many many bad experiences from other people. Wish to know more about your experience with Airebus (if u have any)..............
You seems to suggest that Malaysian Bus Companies are not reliable. This is unfair to the them. I have used Sri Maju. an Ipoh based bus company for a good 10 years before. No problem. Experience burst tires, broken down buses when travelling with them, but we have to understand that these things do happen, and sometimes beyond the control of the company.Originally posted by MitEvolution:airebus this company is from malaysia. They shuttle between sg and kL .... The first place u should use sg tour company like wts travel and luxury tour i think it reliable than airebus
how much is the tix to kl usually like? thanksOriginally posted by dfs24:Anyone tried luxury tours? Their buses seem to have seats with privacy hoods. Like those airlines business class seats.
Mara Liner la bro. Mara Liner is also one of my personal favourites. What other company give you discounts if you book online?Originally posted by ZYX2005:ok lah coach compaines
my perosnla fav is transasional
meya liner also not bad
ZYX
Now got $5 rebate for SIN - KUL if you show the AeroLine hanger from 170 busesOriginally posted by NickL_C151:Airebus doesnt jam as it departs from Asia Hotel..
But what to do.. new-comer mah.. let them learn from their mistakes first. too bad if they close down some day. there are better coach companies around. AeroLine has similar buses with far-better service. Departs from HarbourFront Cruise Centre. 48 bucks if I'm not wrong.
i pity ur friend, seriously! this company is really unethical and unprofessional.Originally posted by wakilala:I bought return tickets for my friend and myself from tis company, at the time of buying the staff ask me what meal i want on board. So i ask for standard meal for both of us. I forgot my friend is a pure vegetarian(indian) so she did not eat on the way there due to my mistake. When i reach there I went to the counter to ask the staffs to change the food to vegetarian for our trip back. They agreed to change for us, but to our dismay, standard food was served to my friend so she did not eat anything on the way back again. This was so upset.
On our way back, my friend needed to use the toilet urgently so she went to the lower deck. To her surprise, the staff told her she could not use the toilet as there was no water so it cant flush. The staff told her we will reach the toilet stop in 5mins so she came up to wait. After waiting for 20mins, she really could not stand anymore she went down again, the staff then told her will reach in 1mins time. Another thing, when we reached the toilet stop, the staff announced that will stop for 10mins but we waited for half an hour or so.
This is the worst experiences we encountered. :bad: