Originally posted by carbikebus:To Tintinspartan Goo Goo,You really never learn your lesson sial,Every time kena paw.Malu sia,Next time ask or THINK 1ST b4 posting or reply.Kukucheow sia you
I also know some guy here called "PT21" who is so free during school holiday to go to a bus forum and insult other bus fans.Originally posted by PT21:I know some student are so free during school holiday to go out spot buses,
they are some bus fan here
U do need to ask me who i am
i am made in sg
Wah you so mean...Originally posted by carbikebus:To Tintinspartan Goo Goo,You really never learn your lesson sial,Every time kena paw.Malu sia,Next time ask or THINK 1ST b4 posting or reply.Kukucheow sia you
one touchOriginally posted by sinicker:doesnt move at all. just stays there.
reach int, BC press one button.
poof. it changes direction.
Hope won't be enough if we use the other EDS buses as examples.Originally posted by kenn3th:one touch
let's hope that sbs mantain the EDS ba.
If you wanna know the list ? Why dont you go and find out yourself ? we will welcome you to share the info in here. If you want to spot the new buses, do it yourself, dont rely on others.Originally posted by PT21:Which service will be getting the new scania?
pls list out all,
Now some student are so free, school holiday are coming.... can go out bus spotting,
so i expect the list to be accurate.
Can see if the Scania WAB can tahan NTU steep slopesOriginally posted by ZYX2005:151 is got da training accordin to maniee ppl. so ost likely these services will get. oh 100 n 174 got leow
ZYX
tamago, u meant slower than the refresh rate of the EDS?Originally posted by ^tamago^:No. Your shutter speed needs to be faster than the refresh rate of the EDS.
Errr.... yeah. Paiseh.Originally posted by XiaoTaro:tamago, u meant slower than the refresh rate of the EDS?
Macam Hispano DAF or UMW Lance lidat.Originally posted by sinicker:doesnt move at all. just stays there.
reach int, BC press one button.
poof. it changes direction.
service number only. side LED so wide.Originally posted by lemon1974:does the side LED show the route? or just the Sv number only?
can see u lehOriginally posted by ^tamago^:There is one exception, when the bus is on SWT:
So its just displacing the interchange and numbers??? Like that might as well use back desto sia =/Originally posted by ^tamago^:
Guess sbs wants to be hi-techOriginally posted by Y_Shun:So its just displacing the interchange and numbers??? Like that might as well use back desto sia =/
Bus no need to rest ah? Depot got so many bus why must use scania? More like the drivers that know how to drive are having off day. If im not wrong there should be one scania only at most.Originally posted by tintinspartan:Yesterday (4 Nov 07), no Scanias spotted on 174. Whad Happened?
That's their opinion in general. You just look at how will the driver change the desto if its used. confirm cannot reachOriginally posted by SBS3688Y:i remembered SBST used to comment in the press that they opt for plastic desto rather than EDS because the latter is more clearly visible and more economical. Now, they changed their opinions liao.
the new scanias with EDS would serve its purpose well esp for svc plying via Sgoon Gdn Circus and Whampoa, and Townlink svc.
Well, it seems that the font is relatively big sized.Originally posted by SBS3688Y:i remembered SBST used to comment in the press that they opt for plastic desto rather than EDS because the latter is more clearly visible and more economical. Now, they changed their opinions liao.
the new scanias with EDS would serve its purpose well esp for svc plying via Sgoon Gdn Circus and Whampoa, and Townlink svc.