What's so exciting about 7 more K230UBs? Relax lah, there will be more to come.Originally posted by azharjj:yay !!! more and more scanias !!!![]()

It is just that I'm too excited when the scanias are registered...Originally posted by sbs&tibs:What's so exciting about 7 more K230UBs? Relax lah, there will be more to come.![]()
Latest update!Originally posted by ZYX2005:there are only two scanias on 123. one full day other madness crossover and s shift kind of stuff
8049 today full day
8051 did 123 after 4 pm then do 123B .
there is no 8047. its a hoax
ZYX
Originally posted by azharjj:yay !!! more and more scanias !!!![]()
if all 500 new scanias are of the same design and bodywork, it'd be extremely dull. I hope there will be about 2 or 3 different types of design.Originally posted by 566117:![]()
when all 500 are out, you will not like it. same for the 200 b9tls
Ya lor..CDGE's bodywork also CMI..most of the B9TLs on svc 80 got vibration problem during idling..Originally posted by stooper:Yeah, I think CDGE bodywork also CMI. 9889U has rather bad rattling at the back. Took 7365C on 198 the other day. Even the bus stopping poles on the upper deck will rattle when the bus is idling!![]()
I'll only excited if there are other variant of body design.Imagine all 499 is the same one.Originally posted by azharjj:It is just that I'm too excited when the scanias are registered...![]()
Lyke tt oso wan to get excited...Originally posted by azharjj:It is just that I'm too excited when the scanias are registered...![]()
i hope they can get bodywork from Alexander Dennis or even Volgren. not only the cheap cheap Gemilang bodywork. see long already lyk very suckOriginally posted by SBS3688Y:if all 500 new scanias are of the same design and bodywork, it'd be extremely dull. I hope there will be about 2 or 3 different types of design.
for eg, the existing SBST MBO405 buses got Alexander and Duple Metsec bodywork.
probably not. its expensive esp Volgren. SBST budget already very tight, they would rather cut costOriginally posted by nenepokey:i hope they can get bodywork from Alexander Dennis or even Volgren. not only the cheap cheap Gemilang bodywork. see long already lyk very suck
SBS 8033 D ~ SBS 8531 H, SBS 8888 D.Originally posted by bus555:Hey according to the calculation that I count, the rego for the Scania K230Ub will be:
SBS8033D to SBS8532![]()
Oh yeah, forgot SBS8888DOriginally posted by Oceane:SBS 8033 D ~ SBS 8531 H, SBS 8888 D.
Originally posted by sbst275:Apparently Wiki bus terminal list kena vandalised recently
95, 151, 200 are WAB svs.. The page has since been restored
Wait... Sv 11, 91, 191 kena also
to add in: 92Originally posted by SBS9276M:might as well put 42 and 68
Meaning these Services are going to use Scania K230UBs(WAB)Originally posted by sbst275:Apparently Wiki bus terminal list kena vandalised recently
95, 151, 200 are WAB svs.. The page has since been restored
Even Sv 100, 174 for no reason kena labelled as WAB sv
Wait... Sv 11, 88, 91, 143, 191 kena also