ib my opinion this type of thins cna callibrate and control one. u want the gear to shift from 2to 3 at XXX nm go ahead n adjust?Originally posted by alleggerita:An automatic gearbox will rarely let the engine drag..unless the driver put the pedal to the metal himself..An automatic gearbox will know which point to shift up to strike the best balance between good acceleration and good FC..
Alexander the best?Originally posted by ZYX2005:Australians complain Volgren bodywork very vibrating. i also. u sure anot/
ZYX
CRBOriginally posted by chickenlittle2:Alexander the best?![]()
Yeah, and Service 5 always seems fuller than Service 59 when it's turning from Jln Eunos to PIE during off-peak, even though the frequency seems better compared to Service 59..Originally posted by SBS9889U:can be quite filled on saturdays also.
if it is gd it would nt be known by someone as a scrap metal..Originally posted by SBS9888Y:CRB![]()
Originally posted by azharjj:SBS8033D on SBS8034B ?
scania k230ub double decker desu.Originally posted by ZYX2005:jialat the bus on top of the another...accident end up like that?
ZYX
I think meet overhead bridge the top one will hit.Originally posted by ^tamago^:scania k230ub double decker desu.![]()
Tat's K310 laOriginally posted by ^tamago^:scania k230ub double decker desu.![]()
but it's 8033 on 8034 wor~Originally posted by sbst275:Tat's K310 la
The 2 K310 on KMB... CTS somemore
Dunno leh..the Scania on Express 518 totally no vibration regardless of whether is it accelerating or idling..Originally posted by ZYX2005:Australians complain Volgren bodywork very vibrating. i also. u sure anot/
ZYX
Which services? I'm expecting them from ARBP and BBDEP one.Originally posted by ^tamago^:New KUBs redeployments today!
Add in HGDEP.Originally posted by Oceane:Which services? I'm expecting them from ARBP and BBDEP one.![]()
On S64 eh?Originally posted by ^tamago^:New KUBs redeployments today!
HG 64 is one of the services that is going to get them..Originally posted by musli_bar:On S64 eh?![]()
Hispano . Langa car , bus sustains scratches and dents at most.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Alexander the best?![]()
Design by Pininfarina of course good what...Originally posted by carbikebus:Hispano body is solid.Duple Metsec & Alexander not up to standard.
Ya not bad.. but it seems like the body is too heavy..BTW, SBS 8033D is really different from the current K230UB batch. The bus seems to be more stable and no hard braking problem.. More importantly, I really like the interior that somehow look like SBS 9889U..Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hispano . Langa car , bus sustains scratches and dents at most.
One example is TIB595H . That time it lost control and went up a railing and crashes into a pillar . The bodywork sustains a scratch and some dents at most.![]()
8033d looks diff from 9889u lor...8033d sux at itz aircon...da interior is nice...wonder y didnt da rest adopt...Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Ya not bad.. but it seems like the body is too heavy..BTW, SBS 8033D is really different from the current K230UB batch. The bus seems to be more stable and no hard braking problem.. More importantly, I really like the interior that somehow look like SBS 9889U..
In addition, why both the B9TL and K230UB seems tends to go backwards on the slope when the driver release the hand brake? It give me the feeling of taking a manual transmission car..
what going? it has GOTTEN themOriginally posted by Oceane:HG 64 is one of the services that is going to get them..![]()
Only Habits are designed by Pininfarina lah.Originally posted by Oceane:Design by Pininfarina of course good what...![]()
sum ppl sae bbdep or arbp getting...den when news spreadz he sae hgdep...den sae svc64 getting dem...lao kui...dunno act pro...Originally posted by service_238:what going? it has GOTTEN them