Originally posted by carbikebus:Why 24 cant have WAB?Alamak dont be so biased leh,24 is one of the cashcow services mah.Dunno why you got this kind of thinking.Doesnt mean the sv dont pass any clinic cannot use WAB right?
I think mercz is good enough for Svc 24.. Passenger would like to have more seats than standing. More importantly, let's dun talk about this svc whether it would pass by the clinic but this service does not even pass by the city. They should give way to some other svcs.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
I think mercz is good enough for Svc 24.. Passenger would like to have more seats than standing. More importantly, let's dun talk about this svc whether it would pass by the clinic but this service does not even pass by the city. They should give way to some other svcs.
Svcs like? Name some u think shld get K230UBs
Originally posted by ngjy22:
Svcs like? Name some u think shld get K230UBs
No should la.. It's like possible?
Svc 124, Svc 130? Svc 99 too as I thought they should had it long ago but dunno why dun have..
I think you should just stop making a fool out of yourself. Can you please kindly explain svc 238 ? Svc 238 doesn't even go to town area? What do you know about svc 24 ? From your post, obviously nothing. Please contribute facts not rubbish to this forum. Thank you.
Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:I think you should just stop making a fool out of yourself. Can you please kindly explain svc 238 ? Svc 238 doesn't even go to town area? What do you know about svc 24 ? From your post, obviously nothing. Please contribute facts not rubbish to this forum. Thank you.
Wa lau, I dun want to argue with u lor.. Everyone knows the reasons why Svc 238 had K230UB..
Forget it, since it's the chinese new year mood, I am going to hold my anger against this particular forum member who has been talking nothing but nonsense most of his time.
I do not want to argue with u at all. All I want to say, Do you know? Service 238 passby Toa Payoh polyclinic. This svc passby the bus stop that considered to be the nearest stop to the clinic. More importantly, Toa Payoh are one of the elderly estates in Singapore.
Yeah, I can see someone talking like we're fools. Do you know? Do you know? Do you know?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:I do not want to argue with u at all. All I want to say, Do you know? Service 238 passby Toa Payoh polyclinic. This svc passby the bus stop that considered to be the nearest stop to the clinic. More importantly, Toa Payoh are one of the elderly estates in Singapore.
238 passby TPY clinic doesn't mean it's special that warrant K230UBs what.Talk with more senses leh.24 ply Airport then cannot have KUBs?Standing?WTF you're talking,like that SBST no need to buy more Scanias with 2 disable spaces mah
Hi, all esp AirBus330 Captain & Carbikebus.
Airbus, it's me, Khai.
Hehe..
Anyway, is it true that SBS Transit is not purchasing all the 500 Scania K230UB, but cutting it by half due to some problems posed by the bus?
Originally posted by kuang:Hi, all esp AirBus330 Captain & Carbikebus.
Airbus, it's me, Khai.
Hehe..
Anyway, is it true that SBS Transit is not purchasing all the 500 Scania K230UB, but cutting it by half due to some problems posed by the bus?
Hi Kuang the vampire long time no see i think you mati,LOL.
Nice to have you back man,how's life?
Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:
Forget it, since it's the chinese new year mood, I am going to hold my anger against this particular forum member who has been talking nothing but nonsense most of his time.
new yr mood...dun bother 2 fight...he dun lyke da idea of east dist getting new buses mah...u ask him u tink he'd admit? i feel gd tt bndep doesnt get'em...bndep got a taste of n113crb liao...otherwise history repeats itself...tskx3
How about K230Ub on Townlink 222? because it serves Bedok Polyclinic and Chai Chee area.. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS594D:How about K230Ub on Townlink 222? because it serves Bedok Polyclinic and Chai Chee area..
can...u 4got bndep rd surface is bumpy huh...
Originally posted by SBS8043A:
can...u 4got bndep rd surface is bumpy huh...
Wah lao no wonder BNDEP can have K230Ub becoz of that. next time say so la...
Originally posted by carbikebus:238 passby TPY clinic doesn't mean it's special that warrant K230UBs what.Talk with more senses leh.24 ply Airport then cannot have KUBs?Standing?WTF you're talking,like that SBST no need to buy more Scanias with 2 disable spaces mah
I did say cannot but dun need to have it now.. They would soon have it wat. Just feel there are more other services need it first. For me, priority given to svcs that pass by clinic, elderly estate then later city area.
pls leh.. be a good mod.
I did say cannot but dun need to have it now.. They would soon have it wat. Just feel there are more other services need it first. For me, priority given to svcs that pass by clinic, elderly estate then later city area.
How about Scania K230UBs were all given to Boon Lay svcs? Even sv 243 and JIS, any objections?
actually, why not? i don't mind that, he can have all the scania's! ![]()
Originally posted by SBS594D:
You can refer to the previous posts for more info abt the road surface of BNDEP. He won't be reminding u abt the BNDEP road surface all of a sudden, if u didn't mention svc 222...![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:actually, why not? i don't mind that, he can have all the scania's!
Yes ! The rest of the depots to receive Volvo B7RLE ! :D :D
Originally posted by kuang:Hi, all esp AirBus330 Captain & Carbikebus.
Airbus, it's me, Khai.
Hehe..
Welcome to this forum, finally you are posting ! Enjoy your stay here. :)
Of course I would object!! They dun need at all.. Does this svcs passby clinics or city area?
Originally posted by SBS594D:
can have or cant have? wah lao again? if you got read the thread carefully, then you will know what is happening, instead of asking us to say so.
i rather let slbp rot with the K230UBs...8033 aircon is a nightmare
as long as 105, 143, 154 and 157 dun get can liao ![]()
these services can take the other depots and its own DM3500s and CNG ![]()
i saw 8075 on 100 pass me then parts from the somewhere inside the K230 dropped out onto the road after a sound of something getting broken comin from the K230 at Shenton Way...
gemilang got standard anot? ![]()