Originally posted by bus555:
*** *** dont believe me, go see one at the rear of the seats see got seats belts or not instead of punteh here thing what
what you are saying is: SBST put a seatbelt there...and TELL PEOPLE NOT TO USE THE SEAT BELT..understand?
do i have to speak in martian before u dig what i jus said? are my words to hard to understand? im speaking in very simple english dude..
firstly, what are the stars for? ![]()
"dun believe me, go see one at the rear of the seats see got seat belts or not instead of punteh here thing what"...why dun u go and tell that to a tourist...
even if its in singlish i believe half the people cant dig what on earth you are trying to say..
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:what you are saying is: SBST put a seatbelt there...and TELL PEOPLE NOT TO USE THE SEAT BELT..understand?
do i have to speak in martian before u dig what i jus said? are my words to hard to understand? im speaking in very simple english dude..
firstly, what are the stars for?
"dun believe me, go see one at the rear of the seats see got seat belts or not instead of punteh here thing what"...why dun u go and tell that to a tourist...even if its in singlish i believe half the people cant dig what on earth you are trying to say..
ok fine I think i am wasting my time but I am trying to say that why there is a belt at the rear of the K230UB seats? understand now!!? and next time please dont talk like a ''some-sane'' ok?
hey **** *** la! ok fine I think i am wasting my time but I am trying to say that why there is a belt at the rear of the K230UB seats? understand now!!? and next time please dont talk like a ''some-sane'' ok?
did u know that you're being VERY rude down here?![]()
hey **** *** la! ok fine I think i am wasting my time but I am trying to say that why there is a belt at the rear of the K230UB seats? understand now!!? and next time please dont talk like a ''some-sane'' ok?
Sec 1 boy, please take note of what you say.
i still dunno what the stars are for? ![]()
first, what u spoke doesnt make any sense...i didnt know what u mean...i can dun correct you..but who is at the losing end? its you at the end..going around speaking like that...if you are not gonna correct your bad habit of broken english that many people dun understand...how u expect to enter the working life...not even some semidecent japanese company is gonna hire you..when mr mitsubishi listens to your job interview and someone from china who is equally qualified as you...who would he employ? the china guy who speaks in proper english or Bus555?
i am helping you improve your english and you are scolding me, what is this man? AM I YOUR DOG?? GET A LIFE!
i hope u would seriously think back on what u have siad and what ive said...try speaking that way when your in neighbouring countries like indonesia, vietnam or even india...
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i still dunno what the stars are for?
Ok, back to the 500 scanias that we were discussing.![]()
Originally posted by bus555:woah! that not the way to scold me and be a true gentleman or else next time no ''you know'' like you. case closed.
i do not understand what you have said here...please reiterate in a manner digestable for the brain...so the case remains open
at least i speak properly...and at least my replies are done in a very gentlemenly way and not the 'paikia' way of jus shouting vulgarities and scolding in sentences that have no meaning..mei jia jiao..i guess your parents never taught you anything..look at yourself..the way you post...your sentence structure...if you dun brush up on your english, how do you expect to be understood?
i may seem stubborn and annoying but ultimately this is for your own good..
I notice that the newer bus vibrate more than the other one. It is because of the bodyworks? Yesterday, I saw the bus window from my car on one K230UB that was on Svc 63 vibrates seriously.
which are the K230 currently on Sv 60? sbs8094U have been parking inside AMDEP at the same spot for quite some time. think there are some problem with this bus.
wonder when AM/BR wil introduce those balance K230 on another service? why register them last dec when they let these buses park inside the depots for so long.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:I notice that the newer bus vibrate more than the other one. It is because of the bodyworks? Yesterday, I saw the bus window from my car on one K230UB that was on Svc 63 vibrates seriously.
I don think so i know K230 vibrate very hard and not all new buses are like that, Volvo B9TL does not vibrate like k230
but talking about old buses some old buses are good buses, for Volvo B10M-60 MK2 is too old that why it vibrate so hard xD
I wish SBS will buy back Volvo :D :D
Abit too early![]()

Originally posted by SBS997A:
I don think so i know K230 vibrate very hard and not all new buses are like that, Volvo B9TL does not vibrate like k230
but talking about old buses some old buses are good buses, for Volvo B10M-60 MK2 is too old that why it vibrate so hard xD
Erm, the newer buses i mean is like the newer K230UB(means the later rego). For B9TL is the problem with the heat, no technician dare to use bare hands to open up the engine cover.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Erm, the newer buses i mean is like the newer K230UB(means the later rego). For B9TL is the problem with the heat, no technician dare to use bare hands to open up the engine cover.
Thats the problem of Euro 4 Buses. They tend to have engines that heats up pretty fast.
The EDS of 8120 is similiar to those SMRT EDS!
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Erm, the newer buses i mean is like the newer K230UB(means the later rego). For B9TL is the problem with the heat, no technician dare to use bare hands to open up the engine cover.
B9TL are euro 3 buses but for B9TL everything is at the back of the bus so is abit warn at the back la. 8030 and k230 is euro 4 those buses really heat up very fast
Originally posted by lemon1974:which are the K230 currently on Sv 60? sbs8094U have been parking inside AMDEP at the same spot for quite some time. think there are some problem with this bus.
wonder when AM/BR wil introduce those balance K230 on another service? why register them last dec when they let these buses park inside the depots for so long.
I think 8094C did probably 2 to 3 days of service before heading back to amdep....
1st day 60 and 63
2nd day 238.
It has sat there for weeks.
Tsk Tsk..Last time SBST buys more Volvos people complains,now got Scanias also complain,then SBST buys more B7RLE also will complain..Haiz what gonna happen to young generation of Singapore nowadays?(BTW i was born @ Changi Kampung).I hope they will buy B9TL euro 5 version(310/350 hp)
I saw an unidentified Scania passing by AMDEP...
Originally posted by carbikebus:Tsk Tsk..Last time SBST buys more Volvos people complains,now got Scanias also complain,then SBST buys more B7RLE also will complain..Haiz what gonna happen to young generation of Singapore nowadays?(BTW i was born @ Changi Kampung).I hope they will buy B9TL euro 5 version(310/350 hp)
Don show Volvo xD
by the way volvo B9TL don have 350HP, only got
Euro 3: D9A300 and D9A340
Euro 4/5: D9B260 (for 2 axle) and D9B310 (for 3 axle)
Don show Volvo xD
by the way volvo B9TL don have 350HP, only got
Euro 3: D9A300 and D9A340
Euro 4/5: D9B260 (for 2 axle) and D9B310 (for 3 axle)
sg usin which 1? 300 or 340
ok fine I think i am wasting my time but I am trying to say that why there is a belt at the rear of the K230UB seats? understand now!!? and next time please dont talk like a ''some-sane'' ok?
dude, sum seng = gangster.
some-sane = ???
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
dude, sum seng = gangster.
some-sane = ???
Some say leh, some say lah, Uncle Phua says it's time to fight with sum seng!!??!! ![]()
oops!
finally get back to topic ah.. haha
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
sg usin which 1? 300 or 340
SBS uses the 300hp Euro-3 engine for its B9TL.