SBS8456S was registered today !!!
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:SBS 8443D (NEW) --> (SL SP)
SBS 8448R (NEW) --> (SL SP)*There shall be more K230UB to SLBP.
Alot of SLBP services will be getting K230 soon, apart from just 51.
Originally posted by Oceane:
Alot of SLBP services will be getting K230 soon, apart from just 51.
that is good news. East District shall get more B7Rs if they buy. dun like K230s. hopefully 105, 154, 157 dun kenna.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:that is good news. East District shall get more B7Rs. dun like K230s
Wow! I also don't like K230UBs and good news for me also! But I thought BNDEP is getting the MKIV DM3500s from SLBP? Anyway, weather its DM3500s or B7Rs, its good news for me.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:that is good news. East District shall get more B7Rs. dun like K230s
Has SBST confirmed the order for B7RLE yet?
K230 is also a no-no for me... Hope HGDEP BBDEP and SLBP can absorb more of the K230s.
Has SBST confirmed the order for B7RLE yet?K230 is also a no-no for me... Hope HGDEP BBDEP and SLBP can absorb more of the K230s.
in the future. we may not know.
How many seats does a B7RLE has?
actually K230 not bad wad...can go up to 65 already not bad lor. but comparing B7RLE and K230, B7RLE is way better in terms of horsepower. and it's nice to see 174 K230s getting the wheelchair sticker on the windscreen
haha. I dun mind the west district getting more K230UB esp the 2nd batch . haha 84XX series.
Has SBST confirmed the order for B7RLE yet?K230 is also a no-no for me... Hope HGDEP BBDEP and SLBP can absorb more of the K230s.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:that is good news. East District shall get more B7Rs if they buy. dun like K230s. hopefully 105, 154, 157 dun kenna.
Seeing these are funny.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
Seeing these are funny.
Then laugh.
SBS 8445Z (NEW) --> (SL SP)
SBS8161S to SBS8168Z, SBS8457P to SBS8459J were registered today !!!
I have a feeling the 84XX series are for the 2 western depots, while the 81XX is for Hougang, Ang Mo Kio and Bedok North (Provided Ang Mo Kio and Bedok wants the Scanias).
Originally posted by Scania:I have a feeling the 84XX series are for the 2 western depots, while the 81XX is for Hougang, Ang Mo Kio and Bedok North (Provided Ang Mo Kio and Bedok wants the Scanias).
I think AMDEP and BNDEP will not want the Scanias as AMDEP and BNDEP are not bumper friendly.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
I think AMDEP and BNDEP will not want the Scanias as AMDEP and BNDEP are not bumper friendly.
if amdep is not bumper friendly, explain how the Scanias appeared in amdep in the first place, and explain how 3624G managed to get out of amdep while it was doing its test runs.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
sometime it is better to keep quiet instead of posting nonsense. If AMDEP is not bumper friendly, then Sv 265/268 must be parking along the roadside instead of starting their trips from AMDEP.
Originally posted by lemon1974:sometime it is better to keep quiet instead of posting nonsense. If AMDEP is not bumper friendly, then Sv 265/268 must be parking along the roadside instead of starting their trips from AMDEP.
No no no.
They park in the swimming pool opp. AMK Police HQ.
xD
No no no.They park in the swimming pool opp. AMK Police HQ.
xD
LOL.. in the morning the bc steps into a mobile crane to tap card, then the crane lifts the bus out of the pool. commuters shall expect a soaking wet bus where the aircon spits water at them. =P
SBS 8442G (NEW) ---> (SL SP)
SBS8438U is 174 perm or not? cuz it has gotten the wheelchair logo sticker lyk 8033, 8055.
I believe that the new EDS programming was used so that it would better inform pax about which road the bus passes before reaching their final destination Eg: for sv100 Front EDS
Aljunied Rd
> Ghim Moh
Beach Rd
> Ghim Moh
Telok Blangah Rd
> Ghim Moh
Queensway
> Ghim Moh
The side EDS now "flashes" a pair of roads instead of "running"
The new EDS apparently is used only by HGDEP, SLBP, BBDEP, ARBP WAB buses, BRBP 60,63 still at the moment shows the Terminal, Interchange on the front EDS.
Originally posted by Acx1688:
The new EDS apparently is used only by HGDEP, SLBP, BBDEP, ARBP WAB buses, BRBP 60,63 still at the moment shows the Terminal, Interchange on the front EDS.
The family .. haha
BTW,
SBS 8446X (NEW) --> (SL SP)
SBS 8447T (NEW) ---> (SL SP)
Originally posted by Scania:I have a feeling the 84XX series are for the 2 western depots, while the 81XX is for Hougang, Ang Mo Kio and Bedok North (Provided Ang Mo Kio and Bedok wants the Scanias).
I have a feeling that HGDEP might send some Mark IVs over to BNDEP after getting a larger share of K230UBs. Remember the time when SLBP have sent some Mark IVs over to BNDEP after getting K230UBs? ![]()
correct me if I'm wrong.
Originally posted by Acx1688:I believe that the new EDS programming was used so that it would better inform pax about which road the bus passes before reaching their final destination Eg: for sv100 Front EDS
Aljunied Rd
> Ghim Moh
Today I saw one bus from svc 174 having this..
>Farrer Rd
New Bridge Rd
Btw, SBS 8055R got faulty pixel ..