Originally posted by Oceane:
Volvo depots will want Volvo buses.
In this case how come BNDEP (a Scania depot) didn't take in those new Scania K230UB buses? ![]()
Service 53 has received their 7 K230ub buses today.
Originally posted by TIB1018B:
In this case how come BNDEP (a Scania depot) didn't take in those new Scania K230UB buses?
Wa lau.. still talking about K230UB on BNDEP. Very "fan" leh. I also very puzzle why there are no VSO/Trident on SLBP side.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
Wa lau.. still talking about K230UB on BNDEP. Very "fan" leh. I also very puzzle why there are no VSO/Trident on SLBP side.
Perharps SBS do not want good DD at soon lee???
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Seems like there’s K230UB on 72 too.
Are you SURE! When and where you saw it. maybe ur eyes may be playing tricks like me got one time though 9348P (BNDEP bus) redeployment to AMDEP and cameo on 13 but was a fake ![]()
Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:Service 53 has received their 7 K230ub buses today.
Cool, now 3 Changi Airport service has K230UB. Now waiting for 27 and 36 (future) to have them!!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Seems like there’s K230UB on 72 too.
Originally posted by SBS594D:
Are you SURE! When and where you saw it. maybe ur eyes may be playing tricks like me got one time though 9348P (BNDEP bus) redeployment to AMDEP and cameo on 13 but was a fake
Originally posted by TIB1018B:
And now service 119 is another service that have possible chance to come across Volvo B9TL and Scania K230UB WAB cameos.If only services 119, 156 and 163 gets more K230UB perms (like 3-4 fleets per service) then Sengkang will have more K230UBs parked inside liao.
119 used to have B9TLs, according to what i remember and digging up some consecutive-day ride tickets on 119 B9's. correct me if im wrong. at that time didnt really noticed if they were perms or not.
Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:Service 53 has received their 7 K230ub buses today.
I saw 7. But KP messaged me about 1 more, so there should be 8 in total.
8161 - 8169 except 8162.
Originally posted by SBS594D:
Cool, now 3 Changi Airport service has K230UB. Now waiting for 27 and 36 (future) to have them!!
No!!!!! 27 and 36 please do not have K230!
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
They will. It will be a matter of time before 27 gets theirs. 36 may have to wait.
Originally posted by TIB1018B:SBS8455U is back on service 52, whereas SBS8109U is on service 119 (someone mentioned it as perm??).
As for service 163 it seems that it does not have a stable Scania K230UB fleet as yet. Will have at least 1-2 Scanias on service 163 a day, but different buses will be deployed there. And also sometimes like do have no Scanias on service 163 at all.
Not sure about service 156 though.
Sequence for 52:
SBS 0435E
SBS 8455U
SBS 0334M (First AMDEP bus from the AM block)
SBS 3723D (Last SLBP bus from the SL block)
Originally posted by Oceane:
They will. It will be a matter of time before 27 gets theirs. 36 may have to wait.
For 36, wait long long also don't have K230. I have a feeling that some HGDEP MKIVs or AMDEP Merz will be transfered to BNDEP to replace BNDEP N113CRBs when they expire. Then we would have MKIVs doing the Eastern feeders.
Don't speculate please. The current trend is for airport services to have Scania K230. There is no current trend for transferring Mercedes Benz or West District Volvo buses to an East District depot.
:)
Originally posted by Oceane:8161 - 8169 except 8162.
saw some of them
SBS 8171M is AMDEP SP. it is on 268 today
You wait long-long also for the O405s to be x-ferred to BNDEP.
And your mindless speculations. Grow up please. Do we have to beg you to do that?
Time after time kena pwn also never learn your lesson!
Originally posted by Superbus:You wait long-long also for the O405s to be x-ferred to BNDEP.
And your mindless speculations. Grow up please. Do we have to beg you to do that?
Time after time kena pwn also never learn your lesson!
There were people who mentioned that before.
grow up. Don't point fingers anymore.
Are you trying to blackmail SBS Transit Scania K230UB weather it is on 27 and 36?
P.S: Not flamming here, just like erm...
For goodness sake ! Stop all these now ! This is a bus hobby for all. We should just share information and enjoy every bits of it. All of us have to study or work and yes we are all stress but that doesn't mean you can go around barking at others or posting nonsense in this forum. Please post FACTS and if you are not sure, ask others first before posting. Never presume things that you don't know,
SBS2695H :
Feel free to pm me and I will personally help you understand Singapore buses better.
Look, all of you guys were once 14 years old, I am sure some of you guys were behaving like him so help him instead of condemning him.
Shall wait for the day to come......................